Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from essex

Not very welcoming preferred prestige plaza staff.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: St Margarida pretty Mainly boat and kite sailing
Room clean and lovely views. Gym not great. Pool ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham UK

Return Visit

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Pros: Beach access and nightly entertainment.
Cons: Bar area and slot machines could be removed very downmarket.
Location: Beach and restaurants and not a lot more.
A good 3 star hotel with a pleasant dining room and adequate bedrooms. Bar area could do with a bit of updating. Beach access excellent. Pool in shade and too cold therefore unused. Excellent paint job on outside and balconies. Glad to see fridge in bedroom for the first time. My 6th visit and will return.
4 out of 5
by Raphael from USA

Great Location

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, but basic accommodations. Great breakfast. Hotel offers daily night shows at the lobby, which is a plus.
4 out of 5
by kate from France

lovely quiet hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel in a great position. Even though it is a big hotel it was very quiet. the breakfast wasnt great though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Devavrat from Birmingham, UK

Great View, Good Food, Amazing Experience

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
We had a Sea facing room for a weekend in July. The view was absolutely fantastic. The Room was neat and Clean with a spotless bathroom. Great Location - Bars and Restaurants were right across the road and were open right up to midnight. The hotel had great breakfast and some delicious stretch of food for dinner at a reasonable price. The Spa and Swimming pool facilities in the hotel were also superb. We had a great weekend staying at the hotel. Would like to stay there again.
4 out of 5
by David

Functional hotel at a decent price

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Fairly nice location... great to be beachside even though it is a bit of a walk to get to most of the "action". Hotel staff was moderately friendly. They answered questions but were clearly busy and a little flustered. The room/maid service walked in without consent and we did not see any tag to hang indicating we did not want service... mild inconvenience, but an inconvenience nonetheless. Unfortunately, our mini-fridge did not work and we did not have internet access. We were not even given the opportunity to pay for wifi because they ran out of "tickets" and the free service was unusable. The lack of internet was particularly annoying because we were trying to plan road trips up the coast. Parking was quite dreadful but we managed OK. Overall, a fine experience for the price.
4 out of 5
by andres from Bogota

Oldie but good

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
Oldie but good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice very big hotel close to the beach

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pleasant with nice swimming pool. Good breakfast. But parking difficult.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

prestige victoria Hotel Roses spain

Posted Sep 25, 2011 on Hotels
Excellent location- so-so rooms good food good service. Very busy- but a beautiful spot- highly recommend