Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good location, very clean - good value

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: location and wifi
Cons: room doors should be changed to improve safety Furniture is outdated
Location: very good location. 5 min walk to the beach and old town
Excellent location, air conditionning was excellent (you must ask for a superior room). We had a room with a view of the pool which was perfect. The staff was very welcoming and gave us impeccable service. The pool was great but a little chilly for me ((temperature was around 82F) The continental buffet breakfast was ok but I wish that they had eggs and some warm selections. The internet connection was excellent (and free wifi). Only negative was the room doors. They have a key lock (not a scan card) and there is no dead lock) Easy to unlock without the key...for someone that is a little resoursefull.. It's not a 5 stars but it's excellent value for your money if you get a good rate.
3 out of 5
by Inmaculada

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from Ernest

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel con una relación calidad/precio inmejorables. La señoritas de recepción absolutamente amables y cordiales. El desayuno muy correcto, con un buffet discreto pero de calidad. Sin duda un hotel para volver
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Ana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Christian from Ås

Sentralt hotell

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
Dette er et nyoppusset hotell i Tossa de Mar. Hotellet har god service. Det er rent og pent på hotellet. Hotellet ligger 5 minutter fra stranden. Frokosten er god. Hotellet har et lite svømmebasseng og solstoler. Dette er et bra hotell, men jeg hadde uflaks og fikk et rom uten aircondition. Mitt rom hadde kun en vifte i taket. Neste gang jeg skal bo her skal jeg sørge for at jeg får et rom med aircondition!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berkeley, California

Very responsive staff

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Hotel Windsor was a good place to land for a moderately priced hotel in Tossa de Mar. The staff were very helpful and accommodating, the breakfast was very good, and the location central and convenient. We stayed in two different rooms during our stay (because we changed our dates) and our first room which faced the pool was nice with a balcony and was very quiet; our second room facing the street was disturbed by street revelers until 4:30 am. We had to keep the windows open because there was no air conditioning in this room (as opposed to our first room.). Other than that, the stay was perfect.
4 out of 5
by GALINA from мурманск

неплохой отель

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
Отличные завтраки. Есть шампанское и детские соки в бутылочках. Минус - нет фена!!!! Очень маленький душ.
3 out of 5
by Martine from france

chambre non conforme à la description

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
le séjour aurait pus être plus agréable si la chambre avez possédé la clim et s'il n'y avait pas eu les odeurs d'égout qui remontaient dans les salles de bain . De part le manque de clim nous avons été obligé d'ouvrir les fenêtres ce qui en a résulté beaucoup de bruit.d'autre part au participe à la vie des chambres mitoyennes