Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great spot for short stay

Posted Sep 3, 2016
The hotel is very nice and the staff friendly and helpful. We didn't use any special facilities. Our only complaint is that our room felt damp despite the air conditioning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kein Wifi und weit vom Strand

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Die Zimmer haben kein kostenfeies Wifi (außer man zahlt dafür) und das im Jahr 2016! Ungünstige Lage. Hotel liegt sowohl vom Strand als auch der Innenstadt weit entfernt. Hotel ansonsten ganz hübsch eingerichtet. Empfangspersonal spricht gut Englisch. Frühstück war nicht im Preis inbegriffen und kostet 13€ extra.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Customer, We inform you that if you join to our program Marriott Reward, you'll have wifi free. Sorry for inconvenience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well placed hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Good standard business hotel which we enjoyed for leisure Manager overseeing car parking was very very helpful. However, spaces were narrow and access tight. Good fitness room and roof top area Good wifi in reception are and everything of a good standard.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vantaa

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Siisti Hotelli ja hyvällä paikalla. Vanhakaupunki ja satama lähellä. Hyvä aamupala. Parkkihalli on plussaa vaikka hieman ahdas.
3 out of 5
by MÁRCIA Y. from Sp

Mediano

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Atendimento atencioso. Limpeza deixou a desejar
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2016
A fairly modern hotel 15 mins walk from the old town and 20/25 mins from the Roman Amphitheater. We enjoyed our stay and thought it was good value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Relación calidad precio muy buena
3 out of 5
by Michel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Teddy from Göteborg

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Trevlig personal. Frukost på lördag morgon startar 08:00, när jag kom till frukost matsalen 08:10 va ägg, bacon slut.
5 out of 5
by Margarita from Argentona

Todo perfecto

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Todo perfecto