Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from glasgow

Close to all amenities. Nice quiet hotel.

Posted May 13, 2017
Friendly staff, rooms cleaned and towels replaced daily. Ideal location for beach, centre and pubs/ restaurants. Guinness bar directly across from hotel serves excellent home made food. Would return to this hotel without hesitation.
5 out of 5
by Ryan from Norwich

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, clean, tidy, modern, good bar and lounge area, nice indoor pool, great location being a 2min walk to the beach, 2mins in any direction to all pubs, bars, cafes, and restaurants, 5mins on the bus to the theme park, 100% would stay at this hotel again if I came back to Salou.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth,UK

Beautiful hotel, top facilities and location

Posted Apr 10, 2016
All perfect except lack of some basic room utilities, iron for one and a kettle
4 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed at the Acqua hotel whilst my university friends stayed at an ILoveTour hotel near by- Acqua was a class above the other hotels I visited in the area and I would highly recommend it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I'd come back for sure

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
For me everything was good. Only improvement I would want is to have a more varied and a little bit higher quality buffet breakfast & dinner as it was almost the same every day. Otherwise all was good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Very nice hotel!

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Hotel room was clean and comfortable with air conditioning and is close to the beach and local amenities. Very good value for money. I would definitely satay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad for the price

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel was liveable, but noisy - walls are thin. The bed was hard and we requested a double but only got two twins and they said they couldn't connect them for us. Nothing spectacular, the room wasn't dirty but just seemed aged. No free internet. Breakfast was fine, good selection and I really appreciated the eggs and sausage since I can't eat bread or pastries. Parking nearby plentiful, staff were nice. Change out the decor and beds and I'd think about staying here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Somehow disapointing

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Costumer service on some staff none existing.
Location: Beach,restaurants, maid street
Stayed here for few days. Few notes. It was mentioned that there is roof terrace which is mystery, none existing. Wifi chargeable I got for 1 hour and it was not working properly... safe chargeable 5 euros a day what I find totally ridiculous. Apart from that rooms was okay. Room was not made for few days. location was only reason to stay here. Well all in all it was worth price to stay. Would not come back here. Too much hidden charges.
3 out of 5
by Andrew from Valencia

Cheap and cheerful

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was perfectly acceptable for the price and the location. No major luxury but no major flaws. Nice pool, near the beach, cafes, bars and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels