Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel super bien situé à 2 minutes de la plage

Posted Jul 20, 2016
La femme d'entretien du 5ième ainsi que la femme d'entretien de l'espace piscine intérieur, sauna sont très aimables, souriantes et professionnelles.
5 out of 5
by Ryan from Norwich

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, clean, tidy, modern, good bar and lounge area, nice indoor pool, great location being a 2min walk to the beach, 2mins in any direction to all pubs, bars, cafes, and restaurants, 5mins on the bus to the theme park, 100% would stay at this hotel again if I came back to Salou.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth,UK

Beautiful hotel, top facilities and location

Posted Apr 10, 2016
All perfect except lack of some basic room utilities, iron for one and a kettle
4 out of 5
by francis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed at the Acqua hotel whilst my university friends stayed at an ILoveTour hotel near by- Acqua was a class above the other hotels I visited in the area and I would highly recommend it!
4 out of 5
by Marc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Stockholm

Helt OK

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Fint hotell, frächa allmänna utrymmen och rum. Ett litet minus för ljud från installationer och rör.
5 out of 5
by Juan Manuel

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel muy bien, y la comida lo mejor
5 out of 5
by jimmy from montelimar

un excellent hotel ou je retournerai!

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons séjourné 4nuits dans cet hôtel en pension complète. Celui ci est très bien situé proche de la plage, des magasins, et des bars pour sortir le soir. Silencieux et lumineux. Les repas ont été vraiment délicieux. Très varié, et toujours d'une incroyable qualité. Un vrai régal pour ceux qui aiment manger. La piscine intérieur etais aussi très appréciable, vue que nous avons eu de la pluie. En résumé je vous conseil vivement cet hôtel en pension complète, car vraiment pas cher et très bien situé.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I'd come back for sure

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
For me everything was good. Only improvement I would want is to have a more varied and a little bit higher quality buffet breakfast & dinner as it was almost the same every day. Otherwise all was good!