Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denmark

Terrible filthy and rundown hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Nothing... It was terrible.
Cons: Yes... Take away this offer. It is misleading.
Location: We found another place right away.
Terrible experience. We evaluated the room for about 5 minuttes and decided to find anothet place. The room was completely run down, it smelled from cigarettes and it was filthy. The furnitures were filthy with stains and dirty cushions. The room was really filthy, the bathtub had dirty roms and long black hairs in it - and even the bed sheets were dirty. The pictures on Expedia look nice, but they have nothing to do with reality... I have stayed in hotel rooms all over the world... Also in the third world. At least they were clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by younes from Blois

Tes sale

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels
Les chambres et les sanitaires étaient d une saleté et j ai les photos pour preuves, le lavabo de la salle de bain était bouchés (j ai les photos pour preuves) la baignoire était crasseuses avec les cheveux d autre client qui bouchait le sifon
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Point de vue de l'hôtel

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
Nous avons sejournė dans la suite salou. Nous avons eu quelques problème avec la vaisselle ainsi que le ménage. Beaucoup de poussières à notre goût et la salle de bain était pas très propre. Les lits n'étaient pas comfortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Karsten from København

Beskidt sengetøj, fuldstændig nedligget madres.

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
Jeg syntes det var OK, jeg havde ikke forventet golden standard. Dog var senge og sengetøj af virkelig ringe kvalitet, og lydisolering mellem værelser var ikke eksisterende.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jacques 40 from Landes

Mobilier et linge dégradés

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
Appartements vaste et complets mais dégrades et peu entretenus,prix correct
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
appartement situé pas très loin de la plage mais pas une des plus belles plages de Salou. appartement très sale. mur très sale . salle de bains salle dans la baignoire on y trouve des traces de peinture de colle a joint. dans l'appartement hôtel tout est payant la wifi est payant 2 euros de l heure. la télé française payant même la chaîne TV 5 monde est payante. les draps ne sont pas changé pendant la durée du séjour et les serviettes non plus. piscine correcte mais reste un peu sale à mon goût. le parking est payant et en plus il ne se trouve pas dans l'hôtel qui se trouve à 5 minutes à pied de l'hotel. sinon l'appartement est situé sur la rue principale
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel dégueulasse très sale

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Ménage pas Fait frigo qui coule cheveux et poil partout climatisation mensongère elle fonctionnait pas enfin a pas recommander