Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
good
3 out of 5
by Laura from Texcoco

Beach

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Air condition not good
4 out of 5
by jeffrey from Accrington lancashire uk

3 night break

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel beutifully furnished it was a excellent choice. Only fault i have is the hotel is a very busy one and at the evening meal found it difficult to cope with the volume of people and seating.
5 out of 5
by Peter from Sunderland

Excellent hotel to stay in.

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent location. Very good quality and selection of food, especially the varied choice of fish. Very clean and organised helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blackpool

Next to the beach

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: The staff,the gardens and the entertainment.
Cons: Personally I'd like a softer bed.
Location: Port Adventura is a theme park for children,Salou is a 20 minute walk and the centre of Cambrils is also a 20 minute walk.
The hotel is extremely well looked after,in spite of all the clientele that go through it. The gardens are beautifully in placed in the front and all around the pool area,and they are delightful.The entertainment is varied with something for everyone young and old.The rooms are spacious and very well designed, and the food is buffet style with an excellent choice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels
Great accomodation and recommend full board. The food was great.
3 out of 5
by Ann and jim from Spain

Good value for money

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels
Large hotel full of Spanish families. Large room with balcony some overlooking the sea. Clean and comfy. Rather noisy due to the number of children but mostly they were well behaved. Quiet overnight even though there was activities going on. Buffet breakfast was excellent, really good value for money and it was really busy. Can understand why families use it. The town itself was still closed for the winter even though it was Easter. Most restaurants and bars were closed and the area looked quite dinghy. Parking was at the sister hotel at 10 euro per day which we thought was a bit pricey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rod from Worcestershire

Ideal near the Beach bus stop in front of Hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2013
Pros: Food good value for the money, staff in the restaurant very efficient and courteous as with the front reception staff
Location: Good Bus Service from Airport , Have traveled to hotel from Barcelona .Valencia.Montpellier via Rail to Cambrils
Have stayed at Hotel 8 times over the last 4 years,
5 out of 5
by steviensr80 from cornwall

Great location

Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels
i was very pleased with my stay, i would stay in a heartbeat again. perfect for a morning beach walk. great food. i would recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2011 on Hotels