Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Hotel close to noisy bars.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Good buffet breakfast.
Cons: Warmer swimming pools.
Location: Short walk to beach, plenty of bars and restaurants nearby.
Nice hotel with evening entertainment which can be a bit noisy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible food.

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Food was not even 'warm' it was cold, they placed the food underneath cold lights and the food instantly got cold. There wasn't much choice for the English either, and the staff didn't know how to communicate properly with us and got orders wrong which we still had to pay for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un agréable séjour !

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
Un bon emplacement mais assez bruyant 2 piscines Une chambre de qualité très propre àvec un balcon
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norge

Fantastisk bra familiehotell

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Rommene, beliggenheten, personalet, maten
Cons: --
Location: Perfekt beliggenhet i nærheten av to ulike sandstrender. Tar i underkant av 5 minutt å gå til stranden.
Vi var en familie på 6 som reiste. 2 voksne og 4 barn i alderen 8, 12 og 16 år. Hadde to rom. Hadde lest masse "skremselspropaganda" på tripadvisor på forhånd - noe som viste seg overhodet å ikke stemme. Utrolig rent og fint hotell, rengjøring av rommene, oppreiing av senger og bytte av alle håndklær, hver eneste dag. Vi hadde fullpensjon og maten var varierende og kjempegod! Kjøpte drikke utenom til måltidene men det var absolutt ikke dyrt. Cava til frokost hver dag inkludert. To bassengområder med masse solsenger og parasoller. Underholdning for familien hver eneste dag både på dagtid og om kvelden. Veldig bra engelsktalende personale.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nantes FRANCE

approximé de plage et de ville

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: calme.
Cons: qualité de la nourriture
Location: quartier animé de bars, café, restaurants, ainsi animations avec des comédiens et les fontaines lumineuses
Nous avons bcp apprécié la ville de Salou,avec ces grandes promenades très bien aménagé, proximité de plage et de ville.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by juan from Zaragoza

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Destacar la calidad del buffet, comida bastante buena y con cierta variedad. Personal muy atento y amable.
2 out of 5
by Leonard from Singapore

Bad front desk

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
They did not honour their verbal agreement that was negotiated with the hotel night manager as agreed with hotels.com. I had to call hotels.com over international phone calls for half hour before it was finally resolved. Then the room aircon was not working and they golf us it was gonna turn on on 15th but it was on from the second day. Food was good though.
1 out of 5
by Leonard from Singapore

Horrible reception staff

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff were unfriendly at check-in. They refused to honour a commitment that hotels.com had to manually append my dates that was arranged with their night manager. They said that the night manager was not authorised to change the check in details.I had to make international calls for half an hour to hotels.com to finally have it resolved. Then when we went to the room was told that the aircon only starts from the 15th of June. But it was actually turned on from the 5th, and I had already stayed there for 4 nights. Finally found out that the aircon was working after a friend checked in.
4 out of 5
by Deborah from Wrexham

A little gem. Immaculate. Top location and food.

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great. Back next year. Fabulous 5 nights. Very clean and food spot on. Excellent value for money