Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Bit dated but comfortable, good location for beach, plenty of bars and eating places, cheap to eat out. Hotel does not provide tea/coffee facilities in room which we missed as we only went bed and breakfast, had to hire fridge..3€ per day, cleaners in every day, nice pool area with plenty of sunbeds, lots of daytime entertainment for kids. Comfortable stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Andalucia

La comida podria mejorar

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Cons: La comida
Location: Un poco alejado del centro
Dificil poder disponer de hamacas en la piscina, las ocupan todas y luego no las usan
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Fabulous value

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: The Staff The food
Cons: travel info board should add English
Location: I booked this by looking at the Salou photos. Salou is strictly a tourist town a great beach but not much else going on other than bars.
We stayed 10 nights with 1/2 board. The hotel is in the tourist area of Salou, The Staff were very attentive and the hotel had Spanish and Russian guests primarily. The full season had not yet opened we arrived 30th April.The opening appears to be May 15. The hotel had many elderly guests, apparently the Government gives them a vacation to be taken prior to the opening and after October. The food was excellent and varied and they had a station cooking fresh selections. The room was clean but small, but at this price point it was still a bargain.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016
fijn hotel met een mooie ligging alles op loopafstand te vinden. kamer en badkamer waren netjes verzorgd.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2016 by Hotel Management , Hotel Management
Geachte gast Bedankt voor deze zeer positieve omschrijving van uw vakantie in Best Mediterraneo. Namens al ons personeel bedankt voor uw vriendelijke woorden. Wij hopen u in een nabije toekomst opnieuw te mogen verwelkomen. Met vriendelijke groeten,
5 out of 5
by Jose Manuel from Navata

Muy, muy, muy, bien

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Estubimos solo una noche pero muy bien!!!!!!! Solo nos falto el cepillo de dientes..... La ubicacion genial!!!!
3 out of 5
by olivier from Toulouse

Hôtel moyen

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel très bruyant ....et pourtant hors saison !
4 out of 5
by yanira isabel Henriquez from Barcelona

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
Muy buena
5 out of 5
by Santiago from Barcelona

Todo bien

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
Todo bien
3 out of 5
by Оксана

Цена-качество

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels
Отель не плохой, для тех, кто хочет съэкономить. В отеле отдыхают 80% испанских пенсионеров, если это никого не смущает, тогда "велком"))) Удобное расположение, все в шаговой доступности. Брали только завтрак, к сожалению разнообразием продуктов отель страдает, думали на 4-й день-закукарекаем))), но т.к. не были на обедах и ужинах, поэтому не могу судить окончательно. В принципе нормальный отель, хорошая 3.
4 out of 5
by Gaetan from france

el restaurante no sirve a partir de las 21 h 30

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels
lleguemos a la 08 de la tarde!! el tiempo de coger la habitacion...etc...nos presentamos à la 09h 20 en el restaurante para cenar .Nos dicen que à las 09h 30 ya no recargan la comida y que van à faltar platos.Pues cenemos fuera en un bar.Estamos en espana pais donde se come y se cena tarde y donde se disfruta de la vida....al menos que en esta region las cosas no sean iguales....Pues yo vengo de una region del sur donde no nos vamos a acostar cuando cae la noche como las gallinas.....la poxima vez???.............