Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perpignan

Bon hôtel

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Propreté et chambre
Cons: Restaurant
Bon hôtel propre confortable mais dont le restaurant n'est pas à la hauteur du reste
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toulouges

Hôtel propre et calme.

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Jolie chambre confortable. Hôtel calme. Jardin avec piscine agréable. Propre
Cons: La restauration est à améliorer. Pas top niveau fraîcheur. Seul point positif, le riz aux légumes façon paella (je suis végétarienne et j'ai apprécié)
Location: Il y a un restaurant indien très bon à quelques mètres de l'hôtel.
Nous sommes arrivé après 21h30 donc nous avons dû trouver un restaurant extérieur (un indien très bon juste à côté de l'hôtel). Nous sommes peu restées à l'hôtel mais l'ambiance le soir était agréable avec musique, et une personne qui entraînait les clients à danser. Clientèle troisième âge.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

not bad food buffet, could be more seafood, but OK

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: personal
Location: close to beach, close to center
Hotel personal, like in all hotels in Spain, so terrible. No weight scale in hotel to determine weight of personal baggage for Airport. Personal in Bar at Lobby very angry person.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sauberes, modernes Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Sauberkeit, schöne Einrichtung, Unterhaltungsprogramm
Cons: Relativ kleine Zimmer (wir waren allerdings auch zu dritt)
Location: Viele Bars in der Nähe
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cambridge

Friendly hotel in a great location

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Location: Great location. A few minutes walk to the beach and shops/restaurants. Easy to get to from Reus airport.
Just back from a lovely week at the hotel. Modern rooms and huge beds! The bathroom didn't seem to have had a renovation with the rest of the room but it was still OK. The air conditioning worked but as we had a long narrow room it didn't really reach where we were sleeping so nights were a bit warm. We went with our 5 month old baby and every member of staff interacted with him and made us feel very welcome. The food buffets at breakfast and dinner were great and not cold as other reviewers have claimed. A big selection, including freshly cooked dishes made to order. The buffet always looked clean and was well stocked up whatever time you went down. The pool was wonderful - never too busy and very clean. The bar by the pool had reasonable prices. We had a great stay and didn't want to leave!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel is located close to both beaches.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
The hotel is 5 to 15 minute walk from a beach and is close to a bus stop. I didn't like the cleanliness of the room. When I first checked into the room the floors were dirty and there was hair in the shower and on the bed sheets. The second time the room was cleaned, I've noticed a broken necklace when I returned! The third time there was soft candy stuck under the clean bed sheet! This was absurd! The worst room care I've ever experienced!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by franck

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great vacation, the hotel was much and beyond our expectations. The breakfast and dinner was amazing, the room was very clean and comfortable. I really recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by Alice from London

Not very welcoming and definitely over priced

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was awefull , they asked for 85.5€ To add a 6 yr old child in the room with no add bed. Hotel was clean and new but room minimalist and small considering the price (you can bearly circulate around the beds.