Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salou

hotel proche de la plage

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: l'emplacement
Cons: la proprete
Location: face à la plage proche du centre ville, et proche de l'arret de bus pour portaventura
Hotel vieillot mais bien placé,peu de place au parking voiture mais proche de la gare, proche de toute commodité à pied. au niveau proprete : des cheveux sur le traversin à notre arrivée.... donc nous l'avons mis au placard!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel tres proche de la lage

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: petit dejeuner bien fourni et varié
Location: proche de tous
bonne situation par apport a la plage et le centre
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nahe bei Meer

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Alles war gut. Aber die Personal war nicht so freundlich.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by T A from Derby

Good Hotel for short or long stays

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great position on seafront, very close to Salou Town, restaurants and Railway Station, easy walk along the promenade to the tourist area of town too. We stayed for a one night stopover in February and were given a large sea view room with balcony and breakfast at a good price, the additional cost for secure inside parking and our dog were also reduced due to low Season, but these extra's are expensive in mid and high Season, the room, linen and towels were clean. Would recommend to couples,families and the older traveller due to location of hotel and easy local transport links.
5 out of 5
by Jorge from El Vendrell

Fin de semana tranquilo.

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel muy tranquilo en esta época del año, muy limpio y ordenado, el personal de recepción muy amable, en especial la Srta. Reyes, un diez también para la Sra Caridad, encargada de que nuestra habitación estuviera en perfecto estado. En general todo bien, la wifi con algunos problemas de conexión. Fin de semana lluvioso, pero nos dejó pasear por el paseo de las palmeras y recorrer el centro turístico.
4 out of 5
by jacques from Nancy

agreable

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
malheureusement pluie a notre arrivee donc pas de sortie. climatisation pas terrible
4 out of 5
by Michel from Paris

Très bien hors saison

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
Calme hors saison avec une vue magnifique. Je ne viendrais pas en saison car le bruit du bord de mer doit être important.
3 out of 5
by sandrine from le teil

déçus par la qualité des services

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
l'hôtel n'était pas à la hauteur de nos attentes, le petit déjeuner très classique et "industriel", il y a eu de très mauvaises odeurs dans la salle de bain non solutionnées malgré plusieurs demandes et nous n'avons pas changé de chambre. La demi pension n'existe pas en cette saison. Pour un séjour à 513 euros pour 7 nuits c'est trop cher.