Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Maite L.

Très bon séjour !! A refaire

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Ebookers
C'est génial et l'hôtel est très accueillant. Nous le conseillons !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Es un hotel confortable.

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Pros: Hay muy buen ambiente y las actividades muy agradables y entretenidas.
Cons: La piscina cubierta, en esta época del año he pasado un poco de frío, sobre todo para mis nietos ( de dos años y cincoaños)
Location: Correcto
Todo el personal del hotel "todo" son muy amables y te solucionan cualquier problema que tengas ( te hacen sentir muy a gusto)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ales

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Hotel très bien, tout les soirs il y a des spectacles.
4 out of 5
by FRANCK C.

Très bon séjour

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Ebookers
Très bon séjour, hôtel très bien mais reste à faire des efforts sur la propreté de la chambre
3 out of 5
by Grace R.

Good Break

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Ebookers
Lovely Hotel...Very family run hotel...Kids everywhere.Working in a hotel my self the last thing I wanted was kids running up & down the corridors.Food was good,staff were brill in the restaurant.Little too far from beach for my liking & too far from airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from marseille

Hotel très agréable personnel très professionnel

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: Tout était parfait du buffet au spa en passant par les activités
Cons: Un seul problème le parking qui était complet nous avons du nous garer a l extérieur mon mari a tourner un soir pendant 1heure pour trouver une place.
Sejour d une semaine très agréable Hotel près du centre et de la plage
5 out of 5
by Stu A.

Great Family Holiday overall

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Ebookers
Having stayed at a Golden Hotel last year and enjoyed the experience, we came to Salou this time round. Everything was as good as last year but on a smaller scale which was not really a problem apart from our Family Room for 4 which was on the small side with two double beds and very limited wardrobe space. Otherwise, food, cleanliness, entertainment and staff were all good/very good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel moyen

Posted May 27, 2015
Globalement bien mais pas un 4* personnel gentil chambre propre proche centre ville
4 out of 5
by Fran

Friendly Staff/ Great Hotel

Posted May 19, 2015 on Ebookers
I went there with my partner and we notice is a very family oriented hotel, maybe a bit too noisy for us that are not used on having kids around. But besides that the room was great and the staff was very friendly so we enjoyed our stay. Another thing is the buffet, the options were great, they even offered to make a separate dish for my dinner as I am a vegetarian.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belgique

Hôtel accueillant à 10 min à pied de la plage.

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Cons: Chambre mal insonorisée surtout côté rue. (Fenêtre trop légère).
Repas correct ainsi que l'accueil, personnels sympathiques