Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel, near the beach and bars.

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Lovely, clean, near everything and friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by Gerard from melbourne au

H10 Delfin Salou disappointing

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
H10 Delfin the walls are paper thin we listen to next room conversations, coughing, sneezing, toilet flushing you have to pay 4€ per day to have fridge switched on in your room you have to pay for a pool towel you have to pay for a safe key in your room there is no electricity in the gym you have to buy water at dinner there is no kettle/coffee pot in rom l woule rate this as a 2 star defintely not 4 star. Very disappointed. there is no tea or coffee available after dinner ng.
4 out of 5
by Una from Ireland

Entertainment and good food in good location

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is in a good location right off the main square. Free wifi and if you book half board menu is very good . The pool area was nice and entertainment is okay however it is very loud and room walls are very thing can here to and everything. Entertainment doesn't stop till 12 and if you have noisy neighbours who are up early won't get much sleep. However if that doesn't bother you staff were very helpful and accommodating and beds were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely staff including waiter, clean quiet,adult.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Enjoyed the peaceful pool, rooms clean, bed solid but got used to it. Would have been better if fridge and safe were included rather than extra.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Shame about the noise

Posted Jun 27, 2016
The hotel as a whole was really nicely decorated, the room was quite basic compared to the lobby and bar area but it was still clean and comfortable. The pool area was nice but there weren't enough sun beds for the size of the hotel and they were usually all taken by the time we got there. Our main issue was noise, you could hear the tv and conversations in the neighbouring rooms and people shouting from their balconies and from the street below which went on until the early hours of the morning. On a positive note the staff were all really friendly and helpful :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel clean

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Nice hotel but the food was poor we were put on late sitting at 20.30 poor choice I'd give the food a miss if I went again
5 out of 5
by conor from Co Louth Ireland

Great hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel I was with my partner and also my friend and his partner stayed in it . Definitely recommend it to others and we would stay in It again . Adult only was a super choice very relaxing . Pool is lovely and plenty of sun areas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

lovely hotel, rooms could be updated, to match the

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Location, near to everything, staff were helpful too
Cons: the bedrooms! Décor, etc.
we felt the rooms were a little out of date, need to be updated to match the rest of the hotel. this would then be a fantastic hotel! Had a really great stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
A fabulous week away in an excellent hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nottingham

Lovely hotel, well located

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Excellent food, high cleanliness, friendly staff, good value for money
Cons: The rooms could do with a little modernisation/refreshing
Location: The hotel is a 5 minute walk to the nearest beach. Plenty of bars, restaurants and supermarkets nearby.
Lovely hotel within 5 minutes walk to the nearest beach. A wide selection of bars and restaurants nearby however we did not visit many as we stayed half board. Food was fantastic- good selection to cater for everyone. The hotel was immaculate, our only thought is that the rooms could do with a little updating to reflect the more modern decor in the lobby and other communal areas. Friendly and helpful staff. Excellent value for money.