Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belfast

Excellent botel

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Excellent time at this family oriented hotel. A lively, fun hotel, there was always something to do and enjoy. The staff and facilities were excellent, as was the food. The restuarant staff could not have done more for coeliacs, which made the stay even more enjoyable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manchester

rroof terrace was great. Quiet and relaxing!

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: Clean, bright, lovely rooms
Cons: Bathrooms poss updating
Location: Good location, not too far from beach.
Lovely hotel. Food was great, lots of variety, staff helpful. Reception staff great! Thanks for a great stay, would return again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Hotel accueillant

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: piscine, buffet, animations.confort, état de la chambre et de la salle de bain, personnel souriant et accueillant. proximité du parc d'attraction.
Cons: peut être les jeux proposés aux enfants qui restent chers: partie de billard et autre...
Location: hotel à 15 minutes à pied du parc d'attraction portaventura, 20 min de la gare portaventura( barcelone). 10 min de Salou centre et de la plage.
très bon rapport qualité prix pour cet hôtel, personnel très agréable, à l'écoute, chambre très propre et confortable. proximité du parc d'attraction portaventura et de la plage. Nous y sommes allés à 3 avec un enfant de 8 ans et nous avons passé une très bonne semaine.
4 out of 5
by Sarah from Wolverhampton

Highly recommended

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel. Perfect for access to Port Aventura theme park and nearby beach.
4 out of 5
by Nicole M.

Super Destination

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Ebookers
Sehr schönes und grosses Hotel. Super Pool und geräumige Zimmer. Leider war das Essen nicht so der Hammer und Abendessen ziemlich teuer für die Qualität. Bedienung und Service sehr angenehm!
4 out of 5
by Neil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Volveré

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Mi estancia fue muy agradable, la habitación muy confortable y limpia. Un buffet bastante variado y organizado, aunque la bebida no iba incluida. La animación me gustó mucho, nos hicieron pasar buenos y divertidos ratos. También cabe destacar el buen trato que tuvimos tanto en recepción como en los demás servicios. Bastante recomendable para unos días de descanso.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Wir sind sehr zufrieden. Hotel ist Perfect
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bertos

Buen hotel para familias

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Muy agradable, hotel bien conservado, personal agradable y eficiente, buffet de calidad y muy variado. Limpieza aceptable. Ideal para vacaciones en familia. Muy bien comunicado para salidas a cualquier dirección y por descontado muy cerca de Port Aventura. La playa está al lado y es de calidad. Hotel para repetir sin duda alguna.