Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

A jewel ....

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: The rooms and the reception area, and also the breakfast buffet was ample and kept well supplied.
Cons: Loved everything, the only minor thing - is that no iron is available. You have to use a pressing service, which is not ideal.
Location: Lots of supermarkets/restaurants/shopping and beach nearby
Beautiful charming very well kept hotel 8 mins walk from the beach. I absolutely loved my stay, my room was immaculate and cleaned every single day and cleaned to a very standard. (Please pass on my thanks to housekeeping).The hotel itself, ie reception area, is beautifully eclectically furnished, very comfortable and stylish. The little fridge in the room was very handy as lots of supermarkets nearby so you can stock up on drinks and snacks etc. I travel quite often and I am quite fussy about the standard/quality of hotel where I choose to stay. This hotel ticked all the boxes and I will definitely be returning. Wonderful relaxing stay. Thank you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very central to all ameneties

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: Only comment I would make is perhaps the Hotel name could be in lights to make it stand out more. On arrival my transfer bus did not take me right in
Happy with location and standard of hotel. Reception staff were very helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
friendly helpful staff, but don't book through Expedia, any mix up. and there was a few, were caused by Expedia. Beware, if you hire a car, no parking at hotel, and hard to find in area.
5 out of 5
by Richard from Newcastle upon Tyne

Great location

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Only downside was the number of sunbeds, other than that we had a great time the staff were friendly and the food was good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
basic hotel, noisy in the mornings, walls between rooms paper thin, locks on balcony door not working
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scottsdale, AZ

Walking distance to beach and park

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: Location, breakfast, decor.
Cons: We had a room right above the stage with animation program, which made it pretty noisy. But not a big deal.
Location: Port Aventura amusement park is about 15 min walk away.
Nice and clean hotel within 10-15 min walk to either beach or Port Aventura Park. Very clean and modern. The breakfast was very good (by American standard). Liked the lobby with modern decor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from luton

Family friendly hotel.

Posted Jun 4, 2016
The hotel is located a 5 minute walk from the beach and very close to local shops and supermarkets. The hotel staff are extremely helpful, we were half board and on one evening the kids did not like the food staff were more than happy to make the kids fish nuggets. We had a room with a balcony which overlooked the pool. The kids club was throughly enjoyed by our kids and also gave us an hour break to enjoy our cup of coffee. On our first night the reception staff were incredible helpful and found a phone charger for us. Our stay was very pleasant and would definantly would recommend this hotel to others. Will be returning again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
A great hotel, service was excellent and staff are very polite and helpful. The hotel did tend to cater for an older age group. The pool area is clean and well serviced. Bar prices and bar snacks are very reasonable. Breakfast is very good with lots of choice and variation from day to day. Not keen on coffee machines as I love a pot of coffee/tea on the table at breakfast. Rooms are clean and bright with nice balconies. The public areas are spacious and well designed with lots of attractive artwork and design features.
4 out of 5
by vicky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Hichem from Toulouse

Au top !

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Propreté impeccable, non loin du centre ville, parking gratuit et places disponible (mai) Les chambres sont spacieuses et la qualité du buffet est très variée, j'y reviendrais volontiers