Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West London

Near to all amenities and transport

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Where it was located, transport link from airport is excellent bus runs every hour 15 euros drops you outside hotel and bus links to everything else.
Cons: The insulating between rooms
Location: Local shops on high street covers all needs and requirements, the beach is very close 5 mins walk and of course the Theme park is a short bus ride.
My stay was fab!! until the night before I left. The walls are very thin and YES you can hear everything going on in the room next door and I mean Everything!!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ireland

Good hotel for children entertainment

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Good hotel for children entertainment and staff friendly and helpful, the people who were also staying at the hotel all very friendly which makes your holiday. Hotel its self is very dated but didn't really bother me the only 2 points I was unhappy with was the food it was gross, I just ate sandwiches because the hot food was very cold and had a funny taste. Also the rooms were fine but they need to sound proofed you could hear a mouse fart next door! A suggestion would be to keep family with young children on the same level because there were loud drunk couples who kept me awake!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from edinburgh scotland

hotel situated on a hill

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: entertainment not too bad good for children
Cons: more selection in food
Location: not a lot to do nearby had to travel by transport as confined to a wheelchair so and not close to shops as advertised
very difficult to get back to hotel as on a hill and i am in a wheelchair also food was not good not enough selection and snacks were not the healthiest for children chips burgers sausage just about every snack time morning snack chips ???sausage and eggs most meals were chicken done in differerant ways fish and pork or veal not a great selection cocktails had to be paid for even in all inclusive any hotel i have been to and i have stayed in 4 over the past year cocktails were in all inclusive price ice lollies and ice cream also had to be paid for but not in any other hotel i have ever stayed in before dont think was worth the money paid the staff in the dinning room were very pleasant but some of the bar staff not to cheery
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John F.

John F

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Ebookers
Fantastic family holiday, staff really friendly,spotless clean beach 2 mins away
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hartlepool

Close to beaches , great staff , excellent value

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Great time , great staff , excellent value for money ,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LANCASHIRE BULL

great location

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Ebookers
great location on local bus route, excellent food ,very good all round value for money. will visit again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by bonehead344

family

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Orbitz
Great buffet breakfast with champagne. Great & helpful staff. Telephone service. 1€ cost to states. English crowd.