Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RAMON

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Miguel de Salinas

motogp aragon

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: clean, spacious room, friendly staff. good location.
Cons: nothing
Location: motorland Aragon near Alcaniz race circuit
We stayed in this hotel whilst traveling to and fro the motogp 2015 race on Saturday and Sunday. Easy to find, underground secure car park. English speaking staff who were very helpful. Extremely clean. The menu was very good and the prices were excellent. Spacious room and un be known to us a kitchenette available at a small supplement of per day if staying for a minimum of 3 days. My wife was pleasantly surprised and impressed by my choice of hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daphne from Hayes

Tortosa travels

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
We were very impressed with SB Corona hotel, and can only praise the staff, the ambiance, the room and the food!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sabina from barcelona

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nos dieron una habitación muy pequeña, la 601, con una cama de 1,20. Creemos que era una habitación individual, pero nos la cobraron como una doble. No volveremos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stéphane from Toulouse

De passage

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Le séjour c'est bien passer l'hôtel est confortable et très accueillant, la piscine et bien venu en cette saison et elle aussi très accueillante, pour les chambres elle sont propre et confortable le seul bémol et la taille de la douche qui pourrait être plus grande au vu du prix de l'hôtel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by lesley from Shifnal,UK

Good quality hotel near to town centre

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
Good quality hotel with a great pool - just what we needed after 6 hours on our motorbikes. Secure underground car park and good restaurent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eva

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great value for money

Posted Jun 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great value for money and the staff are friendly and helpful (especially at the front desk). One employee allowed me to print and send a fax overseas. We stayed here for about 5 weeks in a 1 bedroom apartment with a kitchen and 2 flat screen TVs. The room had a great view of pool and mountains. We had some issues when using the electric stove as the fuses would blow. The pool is fairly big but leaves need to be removed more frequently. There are bars, restaurants and supermarkets nearby although the center of Tortosa is over the bridge. Overall I do recommend this hotel for value and great staff. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

agreable mais clilm totalement defaillante

Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
hotel agreable pour sa piscine mais pendant notre halte dune nuit nous n avons pas ferme l 'oeil climatisation enormement bruyante et de plus dans notre chambre en panne le service de nuit n a pas pu arrete la soufflerie de toute la nuit et la climatisation ne fonctionnant pas 27 degres toute la nuit !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! agreable pour des voyageurs qui s appretent à faire 600 kms de route nuit blanche
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JOAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels