Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
The hotel was adequate but not acceptional. It was odd that there was no ability to lock the door while inside the room. The air conditioner remote control had to be retrieved from the front desk. The hotel was not located to easily walk into the city. You definitely needed a car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach. Close to town. Easy to find.

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Great staff. Good position. It's the second time we have stayed here. We would recommend it. It's a no fuss... no frills place. Everything is clean and well kept.
5 out of 5
by raizel

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Highly recommended. Good location,amenities
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel that offers value for money

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
The perfect hotel on a budget. We booked on the based of the reviews of others and they were accurate. Warm and friendly hotel staff. Perfect location for the theme park. Just 55 minutes down the coast from Barcelona. We will return!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superb relaxing stay

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel conveniently located with easy access to Tarragona, both by car and public transport. Useful hotel car park, with direct access to rear of hotel. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful with great knowledge of the area. We had a great room with sea views, room spotlessly cleaned every day. There was a rooftop terrace on which to enjoy a drink and chat. We did not use restaurant, so unable to comment on that.
5 out of 5
by john from Tamarac

Fantastic Customer Service

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Love this place this is the second time my Wife & I have stayed at this Hotel. We will be back again. The customer service is superior. Everyone makes you feel like you are at home. The town of Tarragona is beautiful and the people are very accommodating.
4 out of 5
by Juliana from Davie

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk was very helpful. I like the parking spaces, wide and roomy, unlike most hotels in Spain. Front desk spoke very well english so there was no confusion there. Rooms were fine, clean and wifi was good. Quite far from the old city, so a car is very much needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

Good value, sea view, near beach

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Sea view, free parking, close to decent beach, friendly helpful staff, good access to Tarragona attractions such as Roman ruins, medieval old town,
Cons: Elevators don't go down to parking level so must hump luggage up stairs to lobby level. Ice was 2 euros.
Location: Close to autovia, easy to find, few minute drive to city Centre and attractions such as Roman tower, wall, stadium, museum, etc...
Great place for a overnight in Tarragona. Had a great view of med sea from room balcony, with reasonably comfortable and clean accommodations.