Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

Good value, sea view, near beach

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Sea view, free parking, close to decent beach, friendly helpful staff, good access to Tarragona attractions such as Roman ruins, medieval old town,
Cons: Elevators don't go down to parking level so must hump luggage up stairs to lobby level. Ice was 2 euros.
Location: Close to autovia, easy to find, few minute drive to city Centre and attractions such as Roman tower, wall, stadium, museum, etc...
Great place for a overnight in Tarragona. Had a great view of med sea from room balcony, with reasonably comfortable and clean accommodations.
5 out of 5
by erik from Eidsvoll Norway

Kan anbefales

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Rolig og hyggelig hotell
5 out of 5
by Matthias from Wiesbaden

Hervorragend!

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Tolle ruhige Strandlage sehr gepflegt sehr ansprechende original 60er Ausstattung sehr sympathisches Personal gutes Frühstück unschlagbares Preis-Leistungsverhältnis
5 out of 5
by Monique from Nice

Très bien

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour très court, une soirée Avons eu le temps de voir la cérémonie des Rameaux et profiter des festivités sur la place
5 out of 5
by Erik from Galten

Super hotel.

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Super hotel med rigtig god betjening.
4 out of 5
by CHEE WAH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anthony from The villages

And education in history

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
The city was very nice and a lot to see. the history and the ruins were very interesting. Overall we spent two full days touring the city and saw it all. The Cathedral is interesting as the rest of the city.
4 out of 5
by Olivier from Saint-Alban

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent accueil, facilité d'accès avec le parking gratuit. Plage a deux pas. La première fois nous avons eu une chambre très calme au 1er étage. La deuxième fois fut plus bruyante (Ascenseur et voisins de chambre).
5 out of 5
by John from Skanör

Så här vill vi bli bemötta när vi tar in på hotel

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Vi är pensionärer, som varit i Spanien en månad och behövde övernattnings-hotell på hemvägen till Sverige. Fick ett mycket trevligt välkomnande.Hjälp med väskorna. Bra med fri parkering. Bra med wifi på rummet som var rent och fint med en fantastisk utsikt över medelhavet, från den möblerade balkongen. Synd att det inte fanns riktig restaurang med varm mat. När man bilat långt, skulle man gärna kunna äta middag på hotellet på kvällen. Personalen var klanderfria. Kunde också engelska, som är ett stort plus.Har man dåliga ben, ska man gå in utifrån gatan och inte ifrån parkeringen på baksidan. Huset är ett suterängshus. Det innebär att från baksidan ledde en hög trappa ( ca 20 trappsteg) upp till receptionen och ingen hiss. Från receptionen fanns det sedan hiss upp till våningarna.För övrigt var vi mycket nöjda med vår vistelse där!!!
5 out of 5
by JAESUNG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels