Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West London

Near to all amenities and transport

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Where it was located, transport link from airport is excellent bus runs every hour 15 euros drops you outside hotel and bus links to everything else.
Cons: The insulating between rooms
Location: Local shops on high street covers all needs and requirements, the beach is very close 5 mins walk and of course the Theme park is a short bus ride.
My stay was fab!! until the night before I left. The walls are very thin and YES you can hear everything going on in the room next door and I mean Everything!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

qualité prix tres correcte .télé trop petite .

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
qualité prix très un but bon .télé trop petite.
3 out of 5
by thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Iban

Vaya caca de hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Todo fatal. Espero no volver nunca mas a este hotel. Es mas cómodo dormir encima de una rama de un árbol que en las camas que tiene este hotel a parte de tener las sábanas, mantas y colchas destrozadas y sucias. Por no hablar del olor del lavabo y de la comida tan mala con frutas podridas y pescado y carne en mal estado. Espero haber sido lo suficientemente claro.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by marieluce from lyon

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons loué cet hotel pour dormir; mais ca c'est autre chose. Les chambres sont mal sonorisees. Nous entendons nos voisins et nous entendons ce qui se passe dans le couloir. Le point fort de cet hotel est que toutes les personnes travaillant dans cet hotel est a l'ecoute du client.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Nicolas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels