Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent 2 star Motel is more accurate.

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is misrepresented by far. This is not a 4 star quality hotel $300+. The front desk staff is very helpful, very sweet and kind. However, this hotel is very far and hard to be reached unless you have a car. So definitely not the place for tourists. The amenities of the room are nothing better than a 2 star hotel. Toiletries are in plastic baggies, there is no coffee in the room, no bottled water unless you buy one for 1,5 Euro. The hotel is nice and clean but it's incredibly simple and plain. No free shuttle service or anything alike. I was rather disappointed at Hotels.com because when I booked it, the "original" price was over $300 but "the secret" price so called special for a gold member was around $70. Plus seeing that it's rated as 4 star I though it was a heck of a deal. Well, not the case in reality, Found that discrepancy to be quite deceiving either from hotels.com or the hotel itself. Button line, not too happy with our stay.
1 out of 5
by TATIANA from Barcelona

Decepcionada con la recepcionista

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Estoy enfadada. La recepcionista ha blava un INGLÉS perfecto conmigo. Y francès y etc. Pero al momento de hablar en Catalan, ha blava castellano.
3 out of 5
by Marc from HYERES

Voyageur handicapé évitez cet hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Voyageur handicapé autonome, je suis en fauteuil roulant. Les salles de bain de cet hôtel ne sont pas aux normes handicapé Impossible de prendre une douche, baignoire non adaptée. Ni utiliser toilettes, inadaptés et trop bas, poignée de transfert mal placée. Si vous êtes un voyageur en fauteuil roulant, évitez cet hôtel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Bon hôtel, propre, personnel très serviable, restaurant bon marché, situé à l'écart du centre-ville, donc bien pour les personnes désirant éviter la circulation urbaine.
4 out of 5
by Christoph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent staff

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Staff willing to go out of their way to help.......................................
5 out of 5
by jean from Cannes 06

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel tres bien seule la tele ne fonctionnait pas; parking privé à 7 € correct, et en plus du parking devant l'hotel qui ,lui est gratuit. la réceptionniste parle très bien français et est avenante. le restaurant un peu triste; je suis capable d'y retourner
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good if you have a car

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
Business hotel above a Nissan car dealer... far from city so only good if you have a car... it's No Hilton so I can see where the 4 stars come from but if your getting a good rate it's fine... you can park out front for free or in the lidl next door... should have free breakfast..!
3 out of 5
by anette from Fuengirola

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Vi var där en söndag då var matsalen stängd och det var långt till annan servering, det fanns en ganska nära men inte så kul. Fick ta bilen till ett shopping center.
4 out of 5
by Camille from Bordeaux

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel proche de Port Aventura. Prix accessible. Parking. Environnement moyen mais proche centre commercial. Pas de regret d'avoir suivi'les commentaires des voyageurs.