Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from piverone

Vicino al centro. Comodo

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Attaccato al ponte, a 5 minuti dai monumenti principali, hotel pulito e ben ubicato.la Wi-Fi nn andava avanti.la colazione un po caruccia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Nice hotel great reception staff

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Nice size rooms. Reception super helpful to sort out booking issues. Wifi free and excellent. Location close to bus to beach and old town. Better than trying to park there. Nice place only bad was that the room smelled like smoke though we booked non smoking room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicolas from Narbonne

hôtel propre et personnel agréable

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel propre mais un peu loin du centre!! Obligé de prendre la voiture. Dommage. Sinon personnel très agreable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Juan M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by lesliemark from London

perfect short stay break.

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect short stay. Good free parking and choice of eating venues within two minutes walking distance. Healthy 25 minute walk to town. Very friendly english speaking staff and an excellent restaurant. We will stay again next time in Tarragona.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by anna from BCN

SITUACION

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
LA ESTANCIA MUY BIEN , EL HOTEL ES P ESTUPENDO . LO UNICO ES LA ZONA. HORROROSA.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jean-jacques from annecy

bon etablissement tres agreable

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Un sejour d une nuit de passage a tarragone une soiree agreable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bordes from du var

très bon séjour,

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
Bon accueil, bien situé, à recommander.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Enric from Barcelona

Restaurante

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
La comidad del restaurante es regular y cara
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Daniel from København

Fint hotel, men et godt stykke uden for byen

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
Hotellet er fint og servicen er god, men der er en gåtur på ca 20 min ind til byen. Der ligger dog en Lidl og flere restauranter i nærområdet så man behøver ikke tage ind til byen hvis man er på gennemrejse