Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from aigues vives 30

Hôtel moderne et bien équipé

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Une nuit seulement mais bon moment passé dans cet hôtel. Manque du personnel le soir ou alors ç parce que ç hors saison, car restaurant fermé. Repas uniquement servi en chambre.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room lacked enough light to be functional for work

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Staff and room size
Cons: See above
Location: It is far from beach area and need either car or taxi to reach city and beach area
Need to improve light and toiletries as there was no body location or even shampoo in room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel pafait.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: chambre.piscine.petit dejeuner.spacieux.personnel parlant francais.
Cons: salle de sport au sous sol sans aeration.
Location: quartier situe ds zone industriel.bof!!
dommage que l on ressente forte odeur de raffinerie quand on profite de la piscine
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

buon rapporto qualità/prezzo

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: pulizia, confort, disponibilità personale.
Cons: nulla, la posizione non si può cambiare, è un hotel senza fascino.
Location: è vicino ad una concessionaria auto e un supermercato, tanto per farvi capire l'atmosfera, comodo per riprendere subito l'autostrada.
situato in posizione decentrata, questo giustifica in parte il buon rapporto qualità/prezzo, è ottimo se siete di passaggio a Tarragona o se vi siete già stati, per cui sapete destreggiarvi per arrivare velocemente al centro. non ho appunti negativi da fare, hotel pulito e silenzioso, personale gentile e disponibile, parcheggio interno hotel economico se non trovate posto davanti all'hotel. Lo consiglio se volete un hotel confortevole a un ottimo prezzo. L'unica cosa che sottolineo è distante dal centro, bisogna spostarsi con l'auto.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Den Haag

Hotel is aan te raden.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Ontvangst is goed, hotel is schoon en goed voorzieningen.
Location: Locatie is redelijk, dichtbij winkels, in ieder geval tevreden.
Van buiten af krijgt men een negatief indruk, maar in tegendeel hotel is goed en ik raad iedereen om die hotel te nemen. Kamer, douch ( overal in de hotel ) is schoon en ruim genoeg, de prijs en aantal personen verhouding is redelijk goed.
4 out of 5
by juan luis from madrid

buena relacion calidad-precio.

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
todo bastante aceptable, quizás el aire acondicionado poca fuerza de frio. La cama extraordinariamente grande, fabulosa.
5 out of 5
by Ana from Zaragoza

Muy bueno

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Limpieza de la habitación y comodidad. Hotel para repetir din dudarlo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideal !!!!

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel, servicio, ubicacion y su precio esta muy bien. Lo tengo de referencia para futuros viajes. Habitaciones muy amplias, limpias, confortables, zona para aparcar el coche. Lo recomiendo. Aconsejaria que hubiera mas luz en las habitaciones, una luz arriba en el techo ya que, en según que momentos, es necesario que la habitacion este más iluminada.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent 2 star Motel is more accurate.

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is misrepresented by far. This is not a 4 star quality hotel $300+. The front desk staff is very helpful, very sweet and kind. However, this hotel is very far and hard to be reached unless you have a car. So definitely not the place for tourists. The amenities of the room are nothing better than a 2 star hotel. Toiletries are in plastic baggies, there is no coffee in the room, no bottled water unless you buy one for 1,5 Euro. The hotel is nice and clean but it's incredibly simple and plain. No free shuttle service or anything alike. I was rather disappointed at Hotels.com because when I booked it, the "original" price was over $300 but "the secret" price so called special for a gold member was around $70. Plus seeing that it's rated as 4 star I though it was a heck of a deal. Well, not the case in reality, Found that discrepancy to be quite deceiving either from hotels.com or the hotel itself. Button line, not too happy with our stay.