Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted May 29, 2017
Very clean hotel which is only a few minutes from the beach and seaside bars and restaurants... staff very helpful. Rooms are good for a short stay or simply for a base during visit here... would stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good location, great room.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Evening entertainment was good.
Cons: Faster Wifi but it was free so can't complain!
good location and facilities. Very good beds in the room. Sun beds look classy but very uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Stoke on Trent

Excellent Hotel, fantastic location

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, fantastic service. Will be back soon
4 out of 5
by Andrea from Ireland

Great location... Great hotel.

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Great room, comfort and cleanliness. Close to everything and in a nice area. However, pool was freezing, seriously! Very close to beach, no more than 2mins across road. Ask for high level room for views overlooking main pool area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location, freezin pool !

Posted Jul 13, 2014
great location and clean hotel. only downside is the pool is freezing and you have to pay extra for the safe and even the fridge ! the food was ok but nothing special. would not return to salou or this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

If you want central and clean - go here.

Posted Jul 1, 2013
Pros: Clean and central
Cons: Room at the back overlooked nightclub that was noisy and open to 6am.
Location: As close to everything as it gets.
Very clean, an army of cleaners on a daily basis. Attempt to get a room that doesn't look onto the hotel at the back as it has a night club (Snoopy's) under it and it stays open till 6am and was at times loud. Very close to all amenities and a great location for centre / beach is a stone's throw, 3 pools all good. Evening entertainment is dated and aimed more at older people.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2010 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Motherwell

Will use again

Posted Sep 18, 2010
This was as advertised and more. On my return to Salou, this is my hotel of choice,. We requested in advance for a double bed and got a twin room. We asked in advance for a room over looking the pool and was given a room over looking a wall and the neighbours had a lovely view of us sitting on the balcony. The meals were varied and they would appeal to a wide range of nationalities, and we found something every time. The staff were very helpful and the hotel was very tidy and the choice of different pools was great If we had the room as requested, I would be giving this hotel 10 out of 10 And its close, but not a gold medal this time
5 out of 5
by Harald from Trondheim

Hyggelig hotell meget sentralt

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hyggelig hotell og ansatte.Uhyre treg innsjekking, men da vi endelig fikk sjekket inn gikk alt på skinner. Stor pluss for at det alltid var ledige solsenger ved bassenget uansett tid på dagen. Frokosten var også bra .Sørg for å bestill rom mot bassenget hvis du vil ha det stille og rolig om natta. På baksida av hotellet ligger det en disco pub med høy musikk til langt på natt.Anbefaler også også Guiness restauranten rett over gata, meget god mat og service.
2 out of 5
by Rikke from Risskov

Alt for meget masse turisme

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Salou byder på fest og mange, mange badegæster samlet på et sted - rigtig meget turistet. Hotellet var slet ikke noget for os - stor industri og turist all inclusive i sin stil. Maden ok, men "spisesalen" man indtager maden i er absolut så ucharmerende som man overhovedet kan forestille sig. Personalet ikke særlig smilende eller imødekommende.