Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Accueillant, proche Salou et port aventura

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Rapport qualité prix au top, propre, équipé, belle piscine, proche de tout salou port aventura. litterie mauvaise (matela ressort) entrée mal indiqué heureusement qu'il y a le GPS et dangereuse
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Pequeño hotel en la carretera

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Cons: Seria bien si compraran tumbonas para acostarse o como mínimo colchonetas para poder tumbarse sobre la piedra de piscina. Piedra muy dura e incomoda
Location: Ubicado en la carretera sin posibilidad de hacer turismo, senderismo o ir al pueblo.
Es bonito y acogedor. Hay un restaurante con menús muy asequibles y raciones enormes! Cocina excelente, casi casera. Tambien hay un bar que funciona 24 horas y puedes comer un bocadillo muy rico cuando lo necesitas. Tambien hay una piscina pequeña y bonita, hay montón de terrazas y sitios para descansar. Es perfecto para camioneros y viajeros o para turistas económicos pero con coche propio. El hotel esta en la carretera y no hay manera ir al pueblo caminando o hacer senderismo. En general es muy bueno. Gracias a servicio de hotel.
4 out of 5
by guillaume from Villiers le bel

bien comparer en france

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Cet hôtel équivaut a un hôtel première classe en France ,il se trouve sur la A7 prés d'une station service , hôtel accepte les chiens , les chambres ça peux aller sauf que les touristes n'ont pas de savoir vivre (parle fort,marche en talons )car l’hôtel as que du carrelage donc on entend tout, ya un bar a cote ouvert jour et nuit ,parking gratuit ,derrière Hotel et un peu sécurise car la police patrouille et viens boire le café enfin de compte hôtel convenable niveau rapport,qualité, prix
5 out of 5
by Guillermo from Valencia

Hotelet

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Una maravilla
3 out of 5
by Claude

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from segarra

Hotel de carretera

Posted Jun 27, 2016
L'hotel està molt bé. Les habitacions són àmplies, té piscina, aire acondicionat, bon espai d'aparcament. L'únic problema es que està a la carretera i s'ha d'agafar el cotxe per tot. Té bona qualitat-preu
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Muy recomendable.

Posted May 15, 2016
Muy contento con el amable trato del personal. No tengo dudas si tengo que volver a alojarme por la zona.
3 out of 5
by Terje

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bruce from London

Ideal for Vilafortuny

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
The motel was ideally suited for a wedding at the Castle nearby, and as the beach is close to the castle, I enjoyed both! Breakfast was included in my booking, and was provided on the Sunday morning, but not on the Monday - no reception staff were available on the Monday morning, so I had to do without. If the manager were to send me a refund, that would be appreciated... The air-conditioned room was on the rear side of the Motel, so no traffic noise was heard - a bonus. I would recommend, as it was good value (if the breakfasts are provided!!!)
3 out of 5
by Fco Javier from Zaragoza

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel es correcto en todos los aspectos y se ajustaba a nuestros requisitos y precio de la estancia. Buena atencion por parte del personal.