Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dublin

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
I got exactly what I expected for my money. Good stuff!
3 out of 5
by R A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nigel

Good night stop hotel

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
A very good hotel right in the middle of Reus. It is in good condition and has a very good restaurant. The staff are very efficient and friendly. The down side is it costs 15 euros to park your car and 20 euros for a small dog.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, friendly staff good breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Luca Mattia from Pavia

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
quiet and a bit old hotel in the suburbs of reus
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Standard hotel, friendly staff.

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
Overall a pretty standard hotel. Car park expensive at over €15 per night. Food was good staff always with friendly smile. Got lost in evening and reception gave me direction back and welcomed me with a smile.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Frustrating!

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Complete courteousness of the staff, the excellent condition of the rooms.
Cons: The consideration of not being closed, guests expect to be booking into a hotel only for a complete service, otherwise why book into a hotel at all?
It was probably unfortunate that we visited on a holiday. But if you are not able to book into a hotel at any time through the year and not expect a complete service where on earth do you go! To find the hotel restaurant closed! Also the hotel bar closed! That has got to be exceptionally very poor service! Also to be charged, as a guest, for parking your car in the hotel I feel that was again very poor. Please inform me where else does this sort of service exist?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Easily located and

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Good clean hotel located on ring road easy walking distance for c enter of town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jules from England

Very nice hotel clean and staff very pleasant

Posted May 12, 2014
Bar closes at 11pm so missed first night as Google directions not great so got lost. Luckily a local garage helped us out with a map. Parking is 15 euros per night. Breakfast ranges from 13.50 to 18 euros per person. No tea or coffee making facilities in room so with an early start we had nothing to drink. Overall very good but on a very main road so very noisy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stephen from Manchester UK

Nice hotel - restaurant closed!

Posted Aug 27, 2013
Pros: Staff very helpful
Cons: The restaurant could be open on Sunday
Location: In a commercial area about 15 minutes from city centre - very quiet area on Sunday - nothing open
We arrived for one night before flying out from Reus airport only to be told that the restaurant was closed and there are no other restaurants close by - staff were very good and recommended a good Italian restaurant (Trattorini) about 15 minutes walk away in the city centre - apart from the closed restaurant the hotel was fine