Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from liverpool

Gorgeous resort great location

Posted Aug 27, 2016
This resort is lovely and peaceful.. Pools and sun bathing areas are outstanding. Rooms are good however, on arrival not very clean. They could do with updating the bathroom.. Mouldy tiles etc.. My room had stains splashed on the doors and marks on the walls also dusty under beds and in corners.. Hotel did re clean the room for me but not what I expect in this kind of resort. I would stay here again because everything else in the resort was great.. Good bar and seating areas, breakfast really nice and staff very helpful.. Overall a great place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Worcester, UK

Nice hotel children loved theme park

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Really good stay, little train was great for going to and from theme park. Train to Barcelona was a ten minute walk and well worth a visit
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from marseille

Personnels

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Personnels à votre écoute et parlent plisieurs langues Belles piscines et grand parking au sous sol ainsi que dehors
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxed hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Heel mooi hotel met een schitterend zwembadstrand. Altijd genoeg ligbedden. Degene die zeuren over lange wachtrijen bij het ontbijt? Ik zou zeggen ff half uurtje eerder opstaan en totaal geen last van een wachtrij. Als je met z'n allen besluit om op het laatste moment te ontbijten dan is het logisch dat het dan druk is.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Like being in a slice of paradise

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Wonderful resort. Very relaxing and clean. Would love to return
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy cerca del parque

Posted Jul 25, 2016
pasas por el aro por que en el parque es todo carisimo y no puedes entrar ni agua y aparte esta retirado de salou no tiene occion a comer en ningún bar fuera de port aventura porque no hay
Comment from Hotel Management
by PortAventura, Hotel Management
Estimado Manolo, nuestros clientes tienen la opción de comer fuera de PortAventura y volver a entrar en el recinto más tarde. Además, durante la temporada alta el parque permanece abierto entre las 10 de la mañana y la medianoche (14 horas) para dar tiempo suficiente a nuestros clientes de organizarse la jornada como prefieran. PortAventura
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from croydon

fantastic hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: The pools, the rooms, the restaurants and the staff were all very good.
Cons: Nothing that i could see.
Location: Right next to the water and theme parks. Within walking distance of Salou beach front shops and great restaurants.
right next to both the theme and water parks with a courtesy train every 15 mins. The facilities were excellent. The hotel pools were very clean and one had a sand beach very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Lovely hotel, 2 mins from Portadventura park

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: Rooms were clean and had two double beds which worked well as a family of 4. Staff were happy and polite.
Cons: The pool was freezing. I didn't go in at all. There was also no evening entertainment. The kids mini disco was all in Spanish.
Location: The hotel is only 15 minute walk from the beach which is sandy and beautiful. There are some lovely restaurants on the waterfront.
Really nice hotel very close to park. Hotel runs regular shuttles which only take 2 minutes. Also only a 15 minute walk to a beautiful sandy beach and some lovely beach front restaurants.
4 out of 5
by PATRICK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels