Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cristina from Alicante

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Todo muy bien en general ,se podía mejorar la comida ,ser mucho mas variada
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DaniP

Vacaciones geniales PortAventura

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on HotelClub
Sorprendente rapidez en asignar mesas y eso que había muchísima gente. El personal estupendo, amables y atentos. El todo incluído genial, hasta puedes comer en restaurantes del parque con vales que te proporcionan en el hotel. En negativo, que tuvimos que pedir toallas varias veces, éramos cuatro y solo dejaron para dos. El último dia entraron hormigas a la habitación y la primera noche tuvimos unos vecinos que no paraban de dar golpes y chillar por los pasillos, aunque esto último es inevitable, siempre hay gente para todo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Un hotel bien ubicado cerca del parque, muy recomendado para familias .Tendria que haber algo más de variedad en el menú.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newtownabbey,co.antrim

nice hotel close to parks large pools and grounds.

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: nightly enterainment for kids and adults . Should be a few water slides in kids pool. more comfortable beds and proper pillows
Location: Theme park and water park
Entertainment not so good for size of hotel,bring plenty of insect repellent,pools brilliant.Food plentiful and very nice,make sure you keep your empty water bottles to fill up before 23.30 when everything shuts down was told by another guest that you can still get tea coffee or water after this time but when i went to reception to ask about this was told there were vending machines in another block were you will pay 1.80 euros for small bottle bit of a rip off i think.This hotel is lovely and we did enjoy our stay but the hotel management have got to take notice that a lot of guests were not happy with night enterainment, its ok if you have children but there were a lot of couples we talked too and they were not happy about nightly enterainment.So come on management get this issue sorted for all the other guests and this would be a brilliant hotel,also all the hotel staff work very hard to make your stay is memorable. Also if you are AI and like your beer theres a large plastic beaker you can buy at bar for 2.50 euros and keep it for your stay and just get it topped up at bar better than the small glass you get.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pilar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jose Maria from Gijon

No volveré a ese hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel malo,limpieza mala y la comida repetitiva hasta la saciedad,los espectáculos del hotel malísimos deberían quitarle una estrella.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2015 by PORTAVENTURA MANAGER, Hotel Management
Estimado Jose Maria, sentimos la experiencia que nos traslada; todos los aspectos que nos destaca serán puestos en conocimiento de las áreas implicadas para que los tomen en consideración para adoptar las medidas oportunas. Atentamente. PortAventura.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from v.girona

Posted Sep 11, 2015
Pros: Me han gustado mucho los espectáculos de la noche.
Cons: Las actividades en el hotel.
Mi experiencia ha sido muy divertida y sobretodo en el almuerzo. Cuando voy a dormir me abrazo a mi bebé osita.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by diah from Lyon

Poussière quand tu nous tiens

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon accueil chambre agréable spacieuse Mais alors la poussière fait partie du décor pas une fois au cours des 5joirs passes la bas un chiffon n a été passe sur la table et le téléphone Les lits sont recouvert de travers Dommage car l hotel est très beau Cuisine excellente Petit bémol le fait qu on nois place au resto sans pouvoir choisir sa place Un grand merci au serveuses et aux cuisiniers toijours souriants Please mesdames et messieurs ne pourriez vous pas juste débarrasser vos assiettes et les mettre sur le bord de la table plutôt que de tout laisser en vrac Ça vois prend 3 Mn et tellement plus respectueux même si vous avez payé cher
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by david from NARBONNE

CORRECT MAIS....

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
HOTEL BIEN PLACE POUR ALLER A PORT AVENTURA ON EST A 5 MIN A PIED...HOTEL CORRECT PISCINE SYMPA.ANIMATION LE SOIR VRAIMENT PAS TERRIBLE, CHAMBRE QUI MERITERAI COUT DE PEINTURE CAR BCP DE MOUSTIQUES ECRASES SUR LES MURS,TEMPS D ATTENTE A L ARRIVEE POUR RECUPERER LES CLEFS A PEU PRES 1H ET GASTRONOMIE PAS DIGNE D UN 4 ETOILES MAIS PLUTOT D UNE CANTINE.JUSTE POUR INFO QD ON VOUS DIT QUE L ENTREE AU PARC EST COMPRISE IL FAUT ENTENDRE PORT AVENTURA CAR L ENTREE AU PARC AQUATIQUE NE L EST PAS ET IL FAUT DE NOUVEAU PAYER LES ENTREES.