Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trier

Nettes Hotel mit guter Atmoshäre.

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Eine Übernachtung im Hotel. Netter Empfang. Alles sehr sauber, großes Zimmer, schönes Bad mit Badewanne, freundliches Personal. Benachbart eine Bahnlinie. Also nicht empfehlenswert für Leute mit leichtem Schlaf. Die Parkgarage roch wie eine Toilettenanlage. Insgesamt ein gutes Hotel.
4 out of 5
by ADELA from Madrid

Bueno

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel estaL bien situado cerca del puerto donde hay gran variedad de restaurantes y tiendas. Lo peor del hotel las toallas del baño estaban bastante viejas tendrían que cambiarlas
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by EDWARD from Tyne and Wear

Clean , comfortable and convenient.

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at the Cambrils trip many times it always very good.staff at reception are excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

TRES BIEN

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
nous avons passé un très bon sejour, la gentillesse du personnel, les très copieux petit dejeuners, le calme, le parking et une super literie.
4 out of 5
by daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scotland

Good hotel. Good location

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Pros: Lovely helpful staff. Nice pool area and no towels being put on loungers at the crack of dawn. Good breakfast
Cons: Loungers at pool not the most comfortable. Busy railway line at the back unfortunately,but not too disturbing
Location: Easy walk to beach or lots of restaurants. Train available to Barcelona but check return times. Local buses at bottom of road
We were very pleased with the hotel overall. The checking in process was very simple after a long day travelling. We were on B&B basis and the breakfast were very good and very varied. The rooms were very comfortable and clean. All the staff were very helpful and pleasant. I loved the fact there was no "booking" of loungers at the pool. Good say would go back
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel aber direkt an der Bahnlinie

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Wir waren nur eine Nacht in dem Hotel und bekamen ein Zimmer im Erdgeschoss. Das Zimmer war schön und sauber, auch recht groß mit kleiner Terrasse. Der Nachteil war nur, dass direkt hinter dem Hotel eine Bahnlinie lag. Die Züge waren nicht zu überhören. Auch der nächtliche Lärm aus der Bar war störend. Das Frühstücksbuffet, welches man auf der Terrasse einnehmen konnte war reichhaltig und gut. Leider öffnet der Pool erst um 11 Uhr, sodass man ihn nicht vor dem Frühstück (bis 10:00) nutzen konnte.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recomendable

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
hotel ubicado a 5-10minutos del paseo marítimo. Las habitaciones premium son espaciosas, limpias y con una cama amplia y de calidad, aunque hay que remarcar que no todas disponen de vistas al mar. El desayuno era buffet libre muy completo, con un cocinero que preparaba varias cosas al momento (tortitas, crepes...). Un hotel recomendable