Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and lovely hotel with good brekkie

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great location and lovely hotel with a good breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place.

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
At the end of summer season and experienced a change in weather. We loved the place and would recommend to anyone
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by EDWARD from Tyne and Wear

Clean , comfortable and convenient.

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at the Cambrils trip many times it always very good.staff at reception are excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

Good hotel. Good location

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Pros: Lovely helpful staff. Nice pool area and no towels being put on loungers at the crack of dawn. Good breakfast
Cons: Loungers at pool not the most comfortable. Busy railway line at the back unfortunately,but not too disturbing
Location: Easy walk to beach or lots of restaurants. Train available to Barcelona but check return times. Local buses at bottom of road
We were very pleased with the hotel overall. The checking in process was very simple after a long day travelling. We were on B&B basis and the breakfast were very good and very varied. The rooms were very comfortable and clean. All the staff were very helpful and pleasant. I loved the fact there was no "booking" of loungers at the pool. Good say would go back
4 out of 5
by Edward

Good hotel but poor breakfast service and food.

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast was difficult. No glasses for juice ,no direction from a disinterested manager.Cooked food was poor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from bolton

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: The bed it was very big,and the view
Cons: Make tea time early
Location: Beach is very near and very clean
Was one of the best holidays we have had my only grip was tea was from 8.00 I like my tea at 5.00. But apart from that we had no problem
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by martin from Mancheaster/England

visit to Chambrils

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: clean, tidy and staff great.
Cons: nothing
Location: we visited Salou and Trarragona . Great roman ruins and a nice town.
hotel fine and the staff very friendly and helpful , all in all a great hotel