Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Anna from Saint-Gaudens

W-e PortAVENTURA

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre à 15 min de la plage + Port Aventura, bon appartement pour jeune souhaitant faire la fête. Je le déconseille pour les familles avec petit enfant.
4 out of 5
by beatrice from Le Rove

Bon séjour agréable appartement correcte

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Bon séjour, agréable en famille. Pour le prix, c'était correct.
5 out of 5
by peter from edinburgh

love salou

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
really great location
4 out of 5
by abel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no cumple las expectativas

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: La situacíon
Cons: Absolutamente todo
Location: Bien ubicado
Extremadamente sucio y descuidado. No volveremos. Entrada demasiado tarde, salida a las 10 y te piden que limpies. Paredes sucias, baño sucio, nevera pegajosa, colchones destrozados.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
The room was not clean at all. But we had only a few minutes by taxi to get to port aventura and very close to the beach.
3 out of 5
by Miguel from Tudela

Repetiría

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
Apartamento sencillo pero cómodo. Tranquilo, limpio y en buen sitio. Buena relación calidad/precio
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon séjour

Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 nuits quartier très calme pas de problème proche ville et mer supermarché à côté
2 out of 5
by Raul from ullastrell

no recomendable

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
No hay aparcamoento libre a menos de 20 minutos andando la cocina con 2 ollas y poco más ruido por el dia y por la noche vamos que para lo que cobran tendría que estar un poco mejor y encima tienes que dejarlo limpio si no te quitan fianza. Yo desde luego no vuelvo
2 out of 5
by Vincent from Toulouse

Chambre très moyenne mais vu son prix....

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
Acceuil très moyen, accès au chambre pas avant 17h00. Inutile d'arriver plus tôt et d'appeler contrairement à ce qui est indiqué sur l'agence. Rue sombre et bruyante la nuit.