Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

shining clean, very helpful staff good location

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: clean polite, ready to help, good location
Cons: keeping the place quiet with all the noise makers
We decided to extend our stay after 1 night, to 3 nights; because we liked it here. However, during the weekend arrived a very boisy group which inetrrupted our sleep. Still it is completely free of tobacco smoke.Very good. We would like a microwave for pay, as we did with the fridge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Value

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was clean. Check in was swift. The wifi and the air conditioner worked. The shower was fine. My bed was small but i got a good night's sleep. Liked the breakfast. I haven't stayed in a better hotel at this price
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beyond Lisbon

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
The staff at the hotel was the best, of my traveling life. They were always available and extremely positive and helpful. If I wanted to sit around in the lobby, go walk around town, or hop over to Lisbon, they were available to answer my questions, or just let me BE.
4 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Neville from Darwin

Nice Hotel in Costa de Caparica

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Great little hotel. Location is perfect. Helpful staff. Breakfast is sufficient. Compares with much more expensive hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

about wifi

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Since WiFi is not much expensive it would have been provided free,because only few minutes it can be used in hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great one night stay on the beach

Posted Jul 12, 2015
This is a very friendly small hotel near the beach in Costa Caperica. A nice breakfast and comfortable rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

recommended

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
The Hotel was good for the price.recommended for small family.Short distance to beach with loads of restaurants and shops.only comment is the hotel does not serve hot drinks at night.But overall..Good.
4 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels