Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Murcia

Good Location, but a little tired

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Buffet Breakfast, Price, Location
Cons: Update furniture in rooms, improve air conditioning performance.
Location: Vist the Brujas restaurant bar, 5min walk along beach from hotel, highly recommended
We only stayed 1 night on the way to somewhere else. We arrived a couple of hours later than expected (5pm) and when we got to the room, there was no cradle to put suitcase on and there were empty water bottles left in room and the bathroom had not been cleaned at all from previous guests, with old towels and empty toiletries packets. We were moved to another room immediately and the staff were apologetic. The new room was clean but a little tired. No seating in the room, except plastic chairs on small terrace. Mini Bar was empty and the air conditioning was poor, fairly warm overnight. Buffet breakfast included was nice, good selection of hot and cold food and drink. The hotel is on the beachfront and not far from the Brujas Lounge restaurant\bar. We had an evening meal here and would highly recommend. Overall, I was satisfied with the hotel and service for what we paid. More functional than Exceptional.
2 out of 5
by Ana Maria from Granada

Le sobra una estrella.

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Pocos enchufes. Comida muy regular. Mala limpieza. Pagué por tres habitaciones con terraza, dos de ellas comunicadas. Y una de ellas sin terraza y con un armario super cutre. Armarios pequeñisimos. Los empleados son amables. La playa mala. No volveré.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ビーチの目の前のリゾートホテル

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
ビルが目の前のリゾートホテルです。 建物は古いけど、清潔なホテルです。 ヨーロッパ系の小さい子供連れの家族が多く、朝食会場は賑やかでした。バイキング式の朝食はバラエティもあり、目の前で焼いてくれるパンケーキ、目玉焼き、オムレツが美味しかった。 目の前のビーチ沿いにたくさんのレストランがあり、遅くまであいてます。 インターネットがロビーでしか無料で使えないのが不便でしたが、有料で1時間1ユーロで部屋でも使えます。
4 out of 5
by Synnøve from Oslo

Hyggelig rolig hotellopphold ved stranden.

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hyggelig hotelbetjening, koselig område. Rolig. Like ved stranden. Bassenget var mindre mindre enn forventet men stort nok. Vi var uansett mest på stranden. Noen steder får man med en tykk god madrass til å legge oppå solsenga. Ekstremt behagelig. Veldig varmt, ca 38 grader en av dagene. Deilig ;) Fint område for familier med barn. Store lekeplasser og gode forhold på stranden. Toalett etc. Badevakter. Ligger litt langt fra Malaga-by. 30 min med bussen. Bussene går ofte om dagen. Ingen forbindelser fra flyplassen om natten og taxi kommer fort på 70euro natt til lørdag.
5 out of 5
by Bruno

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utrecht

Heel goede ligging to van strand, stad .

Posted May 20, 2016
Pros: Heel schoon en de ligging.
Cons: De opstelling van de loungestoelen en tafeltjes iets gezelliger neerzetten
Location: Torre del mar is een geweldig leuke plaats!
Je krijgt echt waar voor je geld, keurig schone kamer, behulpzaam en vriendelijk personeel, ende ligging is ook perfect. Prima prijs/ kwaliteit erhouding.
5 out of 5
by Harriet from Oslo

Flott hotell og fin beliggenhet

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet ser kjedelig ut på bilder men er moderne og flott. Stille og rolig beliggenhet ved strand og fem minutters gange fra sentrum. Deilig frokost med stort utvalg og ferske bsker armer.,
4 out of 5
by Niamh

Good holiday hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was fast and convenient. Staff very friendly and helpful. Air-con wasn't working and the free wifi was only in public areas, had to pay for it in room. Public areas were very busy and noisy so couldn't work there. Breakfast was really good and hotel is close to many shops, restaurants and beach