Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly central hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Excellent friendly service in comfortable surroundings
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Basic simple friendly hotel parking difficult good disabled facilites inside hotel.
5 out of 5
by Susan

Idyllic Christmas break

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed over Christmas which was fairly quiet but still enough bars and restaurants open to satisfy. The hotel is lovely and clean, the staff are fantastic and the location is great. I will definitely go back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extended stay in Torre Del Mar

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
After a previous visit we chose to stay at the Mainake for 3weeks. Any small issues were dealt with quickly and efficently by friendly staff. Attached to the hotel is a pleasant cafe/bar and the area has a number of good restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very clean and friendly , carnt comment on food as we were staying with freinds who live there . I would recommend this hotel .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to the beach and good restaurant

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Simple hotel with all the basics. Nice, quiet pool.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Wigan

Well worth a visit

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Would recommend this hotel. Always kept clean in the rooms, Good housekeeping staff and very friendly. There are a few nice bars just across the street, with plenty of restaurants close by, I would certainly stay here again when coming back to Torri del Mar. Rooms are a good size, The is good WiFi signal and we were om the top (3rd) floor. The only criticize is that there are no tea/coffee making facilities in the room
5 out of 5
by Michael from towcester

Mainake hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient hotel for my needs friendly helpful staff, could do with a couple of english tv channels but overall quite happy
4 out of 5
by Robert from Scotland

Better sign please !!!!

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
We just needed a room for one night. This hotel suited us. However, the sign does not mention "Maineke". It only has the word "Hotel" and it took us a while to realise we had driven past several times.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
Central location. Good Hotel