Ratings based on 1,210 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to fairgrounds

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Fabulous staff always friendly and helpful when we had questions or needed anything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Would definitely stay here again the staff was wonderful and bed was extremely comfortable. Room service was fast and very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maimi

SATISFIED

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Everything was so close. Walking distance a shopping center, restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Slough

Great place

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Did it all, the pool, bought some crisps, rode the elevator, top marks for this temporary live shack
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Convenience

Posted Sep 8, 2017
The hotel is just about convenience, nothing more, nothing less. It is OK, cleanliness was satisfactory. Staff is friendly - no issues there. It is though a little overpriced for what you get. Hence, it could use some renovations and modernization.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Convenient right off the freeway

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Convenient location, cheaper overnight ticket, free internet! Room smelled damp and musty. Could not turn off fan/ac which was a window unit so it was loud and felt like sleeping in a wind tunnel. Bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, Nv

Perfect location and great beds!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I was extremely pleased. I'm ocd, and kind of one of those people that are never happy when it comes to cleanliness, and I had no complaints at all. The staff was friendly and professional and I slept like a baby in the beds. I found my go-to hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NorCal

Convenient location

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Good location close to the airport and freeways. No in room microwave, restaurant in lobby. Public areas (outside elevator) showing wear and tear. 4/5 stars for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Room was clean, shower was great, bed was very comfortable. A/C worked, but was a little loud. I was given the wrong wifi password at check in but was given the right one as soon as I called downstairs. Toilet didn't have a vent to freshen air so if you take a #2, there's no where else for it to go but to stink up the rest of the room. But overall pretty nice. Would've been nice to know up front about paying for parking, I wasn't told until check out it would cost $10.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, close to Disneyland!

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Air conditioning and location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Disneyland close by
Great place to stay and great customer service. We arrived earlier than our scheduled check in. They held our bags in a safe place in back and allowed us to go site seeing and arrived much later in the night and they happily gave our our bags. Also, one of the first hotels Ive stayed at in a long time that the AC system blew cold air all night. Stayed at Marriott Marquise and San Luis... usually high end hotels and this one I was happier with the climate control more than any of those. Would def stay again!