Ratings based on 1,887 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Embassy "Suites"

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Cons: Actually pick up your guests when they call for the shuttle. Offer more than cheez-its at the evening reception.
Usually, I search out an Embassy Suites property. But this one was horrific. The room I am in is not a suite....it is a regular hotel room, and small at that. I assumed that the entire chain had suites but I am not in one. The shuttle told me they would pick me up and never showed up, so I had to pay for taxis. When I landed at the airport, I was told the wait time for the shuttle was 2 hours....another taxi trip I had to fund myself. The cocktail reception included animal crackers and cheezits. Yum. Stay elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canads

Hotel that allow you to reach almost major points

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Suite is good Breakfast is mediocre and not appealing for one who makes an extended stay (we stayed 3 weeks) so we had breakfast only 3 times The internet is almost absent in the suite, that is annoying for a guest who have business: I had difficulties in making conferences calls, the staff was not helpful in this regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pretty standard for Embassy Suites. Holiday weekend so the crowd was understandable. Housekeeping was slow overall good stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: lovely hotel, complimentary breakfast great, gym
Cons: hotel entrance to parking structure made easier, a lot of stairs
refrigerator broken, drawers dirty, more towels, more kleenex, bathroom floors cleaned, robes in closet? coffee packets? room keys get stuck- scanner doesn't work correctly, carpets cleaned
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from egypt

Short visit

Posted Aug 30, 2017
I stayed with my family in one of the suites the room is very big and comfortable the hotel is very modern with good location - they have a very nice breakfast buffet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Perfect.... parking can be tight, but otherwise perfect
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles,ca

Nice & Modern

Posted Aug 30, 2017
So we decided to run away from our LA troubles and took off on a weekend trip. The hotel itself was nice and really modern/upkept. The parking on the other hand was horrendous. Water puddles, jam packed, people taking up multiple compact spots. Hotel stuff literally everywhere (garbage, tables, chairs, paint buckets), it looked like something out of a horror movie. We decided we wanted to stay at an Embassy because of the cocktail reception. Unfortunately, I guess there was a soccer tournament and there were kids everywhere. Preteen aged kids everywhere. Parents who were more interested in socializing than actually watching their kids. Because of the open floor plan of the hotel, many kids thought it was okay to throw things at their parents below. While waiting for cocktail reception to start, I was hit in the head by flying objects multiple times. When I said something, the parents said "ha, that was probably my kid" like it was funny. I told the staff, but in the end, what I paid for my room was far less than the hundreds of families staying for the weekend for the tournament. We ended up leaving and eating across the street at McCormick and Schmicks. Good food. My recommendation, it's a family friendly place, security will just stand by while your kids run a muck.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Great hotel and staff, only downside was the hot tub overcrowded with 15 children. There needs to be a limit on the number of people in the hot tub at one time. Awesome breakfast choices
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Good experience

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Clean, helpful front desk, and happy hour was included with wonderful breakfast!
Cons: My only gripe was that the Starbucks in the hotel closed early and the excuse was that they were slow during the afternoon and the storefront manager
Love the Embassy Suites! My only gripe was that the Starbucks in the hotel closed early and the excuse was that they were slow during the afternoon and the storefront manager told them to close early. For guests that would have liked this accommodation with the Coffee shop in the hotel, it was a huge disappointment. It closed 2 hours before it was supposed to close and it was on a Saturday afternoon! As for the comfort and efficiency of the actual hotel and room accommodations, excellent. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

very nice and clean hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: location and clean
Cons: n/a
we only stayed one night. it was a great experience, no complaints. parking isn't the best. there is an additonal charge.