Ratings based on 1,444 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Nice hotel near UC Irvine and Newport Beach. Convenient for what we had planned for our stay. Very comfortable. I would have appreciated an in-room fridge as we bought some food and white wine at Trafer Joe's
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Nice and clean! The only downside is you have to pay $18 per day for parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by Guest Relations , Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for staying with us and we are glad to hear you felt the hotel was clean and nice. We truly appreciate your feedback and look forward to having you with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was very comfortable.

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Staff was attentive to my needs. Food was excellent. I have recommended the hotel to others for their travel needs in the future. Great hotel!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just OK.

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Hallways were not air conditioned. Very warm. No safe in the room so I had to take my purse everytime I left the room. The restaurant is only open for breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: Fitness facility was decent. Hotel staff pleasant.
Cons: My room was dirty. There was hair on the bed and the pillows. Bathroom floor was not cleaned my entire stay. Air conditioner in room is old and loud.
For the price I paid I expected at least a clean room. The bathroom floor was not cleaned my entire stay. The first night there was hair on the pillows and on the bed. Air conditioner was VERY noisy and ran all of the time - antiquated. Fitness room was decent but a couple of cardio machines were broken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and quiet

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Stayed for 3 nights to attend my child's graduation at UCI. Excellent hotel with good location. Slept very well for 3 nights. Bed was very comfortable. staff was nice and very helpful too. Will return when I visit Irvine next time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean.....

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Prett clean close to airport. I love Irvine ca. Not far from Orange County either. Rather stay here cause it's cheaper than hotel near Disneyland
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel parking was a mess having to pay extra

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Had to pay extra for parking pool was closed due to matience other then that it was a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, UK

Good business hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Location: Irvine Museum is worth a visit, 20 mins walking distance
Sound hotel where you get what you want, clean and tidy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Loved my room ~ very comfortable

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Wyndham was a great place to stay. ..relax and be cool.Washed off the rough week and chilled out here.Christine checked me in.Gave me rewards parking, which was awesome.Unfortunately my friend was charged $22 for his parking. I thought it would also be covered by my acct.The front desk was great about helping me to get a few grooming items I had forgotten. Thank you for a lovely stay! Hope to come back soon. Sincerely, Laura A.