Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warrington

great hotel in a lovely situation close to marina

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: modern hotel, friendy and well run with good food
Location: the village is a short walk from the hotel and the marina is close by. The main beaches are service by a land train. islands tour by boat recommended
not many english guests but every one very friendly, we had a nice quiet room overlooking the gardens and the village and marina beyond. We just booked B&B, the breakfast was self sevice buffet type with lots of choices. We had our evening meals in the local trattoria, again lovely food and friendly service. The taxi service to and from the airport was excellent and is recommended, we used a company called suntransfers.We will definately return in the near future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rustington

Fab hotel great location.

Posted Jul 3, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel was fab. Great location with small beaches near by (walking).Head nth out of the town a couple of miles(Tanca Manna) and you will find some stunning beaches.Road to Palou is pure heaven with a viewing point over Palou not to be missed.Food i found very good and i am fussy.Only negative point was breakfast cereal. Pool area was noisy with kids etc but you can use pool next door which is quiet. 25 mins from airport to hotel and only 25 mins to a fab windsurf area(porto pollo).GO THERE ITS FAB....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from abruzzo

Ottimo vicino al mare

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Bellissima esperienza in questo meraviglioso albergo vicino al mare.
4 out of 5
by Mats

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ISABEL from Madrid

Regular

Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
En España sería un tres estrellas, no cuatro. El diseño interior del hotel y habitaciones es bastante cutre aunque por fuera es muy bonito. Cuando llegas no te dan información de nada, por ejemplo que en la piscina hay que usar gorro, cosas que me parece fatal y no que no había visto nunca. La comida pasable pero sin ser una maravilla, por lo menos es buffet libre. El servicio en el comedor bastante malo. Hay que pagar aparte las bebidas y no te dan agua del grifo. La playa cercana es muy pequeña pero tienen un tren que te lleva a otra más grande, pero hay que pagarlo. El internet hay que pagarlo y solo hay wifi en recepción, en la habitación no. Muy pocos canales de televisión y no hay internacionales ni infantiles. En cuanto a la zona me parece un poco recóndito. Lo peor sin duda del hotel es que las cortinas no quitan claridad por la noche y a las 6 de la mañana ya entraba tanta claridad que era imposible dormir, no eran cortinas como suelen ser normalmente que quitan la luz. Recomendaría llevar un antifaz para dormir.
2 out of 5
by marc from st vincent

un 2 etoiles est plus approprié

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
impression de séjourner en Allemagne. ..et pas en Sardaigne. ..nourriture allemande de cantine , deco de très mauvais goût et ambiance allemande. propreté des chambres à souligner
5 out of 5
by giampiero from zerfaliu

ottima struttura, tutto perfettamente in ordine

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
... pur trattandosi di una breve permanenza, anche a nome dell'altra coppia che ha soggiornato in hotel, esprimo grande soddisfazione per la cordiale accoglienza in reception, per le eccellenti condizioni delle camere assegnate ..... e per le ricchissime colazioni. Tutto perfetto.
4 out of 5
by Hans from Stockholm

Bra läge!

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
Bra vistelse och läge men lever inte upp till 4 stjärnor bortsett från frukosten som var jättebra med Italienska mått mätt. För att bada i poolen kräver man badmössa vilket barnen (10 och 13 år) ogillade. Bra parkeringsmöjligheter.
3 out of 5
by bea

los desayunos no son de un hotel de 4 estrellas

Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels
El personal muy agradable y atento. Los desayunos son de una calidad pesima