Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Unhappyoverall

Not somewhere I'd recommend

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Ebookers
We visited in October and were not informed that the restaurant,bar and supermarket were closed so we had to travel to the nearest town for everything. So if you were to go there rent a car. The reception was closed for most of the day and when it was supposed to be open there would usually be no one there. Also the free wifi is only at reception not in the apartments themselves and didn't always work when we needed it. As far as the apartments themselves they are nice and clean, the hot water only lasts 5minutes at the most no matter how long you had the water heating. In all it was nice but disappointing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
There is a restaurant located next to the apartment complex (literally a part of it), however,the restaurant and the apartments are two independent bodies. Hence, when I repeatedly complained about the loud music which the restaurant would play till 1 am every night, they would tell me off saying this is not any of their business.I tried to complain the apartment reception, but would get the same answer - they have nothing to do with them and cannot intervene in any way...So if you´re looking for a quiet place and wish to have a good night sleep, this is definitely NOT a place to go! Our room was very very basic and tiny, with one fold-out sofa bed and one single fold-out bed. The double sofa bed was very uncomfortable and could only sleep one person. Kitchen was well equipped with various kitchen ware, cutlery etc. The fridge however was making an incredible noisy sound which would prevent us from sleep hence we would need to plug it out every night. If you dont have a car (which we did not) it is very difficult to move around. There are no possibilities for daily/evening storlls, unless you´re willing to walk beside cars on a sidewalk...the nearest "village" is Marinella (15 min walk). One big advantage-there is a supermarket right in front of the reception. So when you´re staying in a self-catering place like this, this comes very very handy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BCN

Los apartamentos son bonitos pero nos costó mucho

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Las camareras del bar simpáticas. Y la tranquilidad de la zona, aunque un poco apartado de todo.
Cons: El personal. No nos dieron ni papel higiénico en toda la semana.
Location: Ubicación alejada de todo. Lo más cercanos al ocio es Golfo Aranci.
La cama que nos tocó era pésima. Tuvimos que poner el colchón en el suelo porque el sofá-cama era horrible. La puerta de la ducha estaba rota y en mal estado. Lo peor del viaje fue la recibida que tuvimos. Después de enviar tres correos para avisar que llegábamos a las 23:00 (ya que solo se puede hacer el chek-in de 9:00-20:00) nadie nos contestó. Pues cosas de los vuelos que tuvimos retrasos y entre que no encontrábamos la ubicación nos presentamos a las 00:15. No había nadie esperándonos y suerte de las camareras del bar, que por cierto muy simpáticas y amables, nos dejaron su mobil y un número de teléfono para contactar con una mujer (mayor y con gafas). La mujer nos empezó a chillar, gesticular. Luego al acompañarnos a la habitación nos dejó unas sabanas que no eran la de la cama correspondiente, le pedimos la clave wifi para avisar a la familias y nos dijo que ni hablar (mejor mañana), entre muchas mas cosas. Al día siguiente en la cafetería empezó hablar mal de nosotros con todo el personal del apartamento....Nada que encima que tuvimos problemas con los vuelos y coche de alquiler nuestro recibimiento en una apartamento dónde pasamos hasta 7 noches fue el mencionado anteriormente. La verdad es que no volveremos ni recomendaremos a ningún conocido.
3 out of 5
by Kristin from Oslo

Supre omgivelser, skuffende rom

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Nærområdet er kjempefint, rolig og avslappende. Kort gangvei til sandstrender og bademuligheter. Dagligvarebutikk åpen fra kl 08:30-13:00 og fra 16:00-20:00. God restaurant med pizza, pasta ++ på området. Rommet var slitt og sengene var vonde. Kjempefornøyde med lokalområdet, men kommer ikke tilbake for overnatting på samme overnattingssted. Resepsjonen er stengt mellom kl 13-16, siesta.
3 out of 5
by Erica from Schweiz

Sehr altes Mobiliar - Baia de Bahas Apartments

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Die Umgebung des Appartments war sehr gepflegt und sauber. Das Appartment selbst war ebenfalls sauber, aber die Ausstattung liess sehr zu wünschen übrig (sehr altes Mobiliar). Die Halterung der Dusche war kaputt und die Lampen im Badezimmer funktionierten nur teilweise. Obwohl wir diese Probleme adressiert haben, ist während unseres Aufenthaltes (10 Tage) niemand aufgetaucht. Wir haben zu Beginn unserer Reise saubere Bade- und Handtücher vorgefunden, diese wurden aber während der Dauer unseres Aufenthaltes nie gewechselt und das Apartment wurde ebenfalls nie geputzt. Wir haben ein Apartment mit einem kleinen Balkon bekommen auf dem wir uns knapp zu zweit aufhalten konnten. Da wir nur dieses Apartment gesehen haben, können wir nicht beurteilen, ob andere Wohnungen über einen bessere Ausstattung verfügen oder nicht. Wir werden Baia de Bahas Apartments bei unserer nächsten Sardinien Reise nicht mehr berücksichtigen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tropisteve

Idealer Strand für Kinder

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Ebookers
Wir waren vom 28. 9. - 5.10. in der Baja de Bahas Wie es aussieht endet die Touristensaison in Sardinien Ende September. Dies hatte Positive wie Negative Auswirkungen auf unsere Ferien. Störend ist, dass wir in den Reiseunterlagen dazu keinen Hinweis gefunden haben. Positiv: Wir hatten einen wunderschönen Sandstrand für uns alleine. Das Wasser war herrlich klar und blau. Der Strand fällt ganz flach ab, so dass auch Kinder (6 und 8 Jahre) bis ca. 15 Meter hinaus stehen konnten. Unser Appartement hatte einen grossen Balkon, so dass wir immer draussen Frühstücken konnten. Mit direktem Blick auf die Bucht. Besonders schön waren auch die vielen Blumen und Pflanzen in der Anlage. Negativ: Die Einrichtung ist etwas in die Jahre gekommen. Das Kajüttenbett der Kleinen war aus Metall und enorm wacklig und gab bei jeder Bewegung der Kinder laute Geräusche von sich. Da die Saison zu Ende ging, war das Restaurant ab dem 1. Oktober geschlossen. Der Supermarkt war halb lehr. Überall tote Hose. WLAN (Internet) gibt's nur im Bereich des Offices und nicht in den Appartements.
3 out of 5
by Mr. Pizza

Bucht Top, Wohnung je nach dem

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Ebookers
Lage der Anlage sehr schön. Je nach Lage des Appartements ist die Qualität schlecht und Laut. Ein Wohnungs-Wechsel ist auch gegen Aufpreis nicht möglich. 10€ pro Tag für die Reinigung ist für die vorgefundene "Reinigkeit" definitiv nie verwendet worden. Auch ist es die erste Ferienanlage, wo zwischen 13.00 und 16.00 alles schliesst, Laden, Restaurants und sogar der Pool! Meeresbucht und Strand fantastisch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michèle Lack

Séjour à Baia de Bahas

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Ebookers
Endroit magnifique....nous avions la mer juste en sortant de notre appartement... la grande classe Appartement spacieux , magnifique terrasse... mobilier quelque peu vieillot mais tout était correct (peu de vaisselle à disposition et totalement dépareillée), la machine à laver le linge devrait absolument être changée). Excepté une personne parlant français à le réception, le personnel n'a pas franchement été performant . En discutant avec les gens de la réception, on se rend vite compte qu'ils sont débordés...les pauvres...Il y a vraiment quelque chose à faire de ce côté-là. Ils sont "exploités"!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Casa invivibile

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Il ristorante
Cons: Cambiare gli arredamenti
La "casa"erano 25m in cui c'e il divano letto,un altro divano,una cucina un tavolo e 4 sedie.non ci sono finestre(assurdo accendere la luce al mattinonil 6 di agosto)ed é tutto anni 30 con mobili che si smontano.puzza di chiuso,la finestra del bagno sullonstradello di passaggio.l unica cosa bella era la vista mare.il mare di persè assurdo in quanto non c'è acqua(20 cm di acqua fino a 150 metri dalla spiaggia.sembrava una pozzanghera).ottimo invece il ristorante,questo si da 10 è consigliatissimo,infatti ci torneremo senza essere ospiti del residence
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Venezia

Si può migliorare molto

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Bel residence immerso nel verde
Cons: La pulizia, la cura delle abitazioni e l'attenzione verso i clienti
Location: La posizione è isolata ed è necessaria l'auto per raggiungere le spiagge e Olbia, che è l'unico posto veramente dotato di servizi.
All'arrivo la reception ha voluto 15 euro ad appartamento per il ritardato arrivo, causato dal ritardo dell'aereo. Lunghe attese alla reception (30-45 minuti) per poter comunicare, dato che il personale non è in numero sufficiente. L'acqua era gialla e odorava di muffa.