Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice B&B near Dorgali center

Posted Aug 5, 2016
It was a nice time to stay here for a few days. There is a kitchen/dining room with fridge could be used by the guest of the 2 rooms. There is daily cleaning. There are very kind and helpful. Payment is only by cash at the B&B.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Delightful home style experience

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Wonderful hosts, beautiful setting, lots of activities nearby and good value.
Location: Trekking in Tiscali and Guroppo is amazing with spectacular scenery and good walking paths. So many beautiful beaches too,
We had an amazing stay with Vincenzo and Grazia at Dorgali. The rooms were so comfortable and clean and the breakfasts were delicious with Grazia's homemade bread rolls, cakes and tiramisu. Vincenzo was extremely helpful with helping us find parking spaces, planning hikes and generally finding our way around. The surrounds are spectacular with the amazing trekking of Tiscali, the beautiful beaches of Cala Gonone and Cala Luna and the beautiful Blue Grotto all very close by. It was so lovely to be able to come back every night to enjoy sunset on the deck or the rooftop. All facilities available, wifi, kitchen, washer. I would recommend this lovely B&B to anyone! Thank you Vincezo and Grazia!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Absolutely fantastic place to stay in Dorgali

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: I loved the warm hospitality that Vincenzo and Grazia provided and the fantastic breakfast which set us up for the day
Cons: Nothing, it was a wonderful experience. Five out of Five
Location: Dorgali is a great little town with plenty of restaurants, gelato and antique shops. Beaches are 10 - 30 minute drive away, depending on where you go
We had a wonderful stay in Dorgali and the B&B was fantastic. Grazia and Vincenzo were perfect hosts and when we arrived into Dorgali we called Vincenzo, who very kindly picked us up in his car. Do be warned the streets are extremely narrow and parking is limited, so we parked on the ring road which runs around the town. It took no more than 5 minutes to walk from there to the B&B. Once inside the B&B, Vincenzo sat us down with a glass of wine and in my case fruit juice and ran us through all the things we could do in the area. They provided us with a fantastic breakfast each morning, which included tea, coffee, homemade bread, cakes and on a couple of occasions delicious Tiramisu. My partner is vegan so they went out of their way to cater for her too. The room was spotlessly clean and spacious with a fantastic balcony overlooking Dorgali. I sat out one night and saw the best shooting star i've ever seen. We also had a private bathroom and each day we returned to find our room cleaned and sheets changed. You must stay here if you stay in Dorgali, you won't regret it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Fint B & B, sentral beliggenhet i byen. Vincenzo er veldig behjelpelig med gode tips, selv med begrensede engelskkunnskaper.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

B&B semplice, pulito ed ospitale

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Abbiamo passato 2 notti al Passaggio a Bardia, in una camera quadrupla, dove all'occorrenza si sarebbe potuti stare anche in 5. La camera e il bagno erano puliti e ordinati. L'ospitalità di Vincenzo, così come il suo merlot, ineccepibile! Buona anche la colazione! Consigliato!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cagliari

Grazioso b&b al centro di dorgali

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: La cortesia dei proprietari, la buonissima colazione e la posizione
Location: Posizione perfetta per chi vuole passeggiare a dorgali, in quanto il centro si raggiunge facilmente a piedi.
Siamo stati in questa struttura in occasione di cortes apertas. Il personale gentilissimo si è offerto di farci da guida all'interno del paese e di accompagnarci una volta andati via per sistemare i bagagli. La camera era deliziosa, tutto pulitissimo e ampio. Una veduta spettacolare sulle montagne della zona è una colazione buonissima. Assolutamente consigliato
4 out of 5
by Sandro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by L.H.G.M. from Maashees

Een nette B&B, midden in de stad, wel aan de prijs

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
Een nette B&B, vriendelijke mensen die je veel info vertellen. Alleen de ligging van het appartement vonden wij niet zo geweldig, de stad is tegen een berg gebouwd, alles dicht op elkaar, waardoor de straten zeer smal zijn, is een afrader om met een tomtom het B&B te zoeken, je raakt letterlijk beklemt in de smalle straatjes. het B&B ligt op 50 m van de doorgaande weg waar vrij parkeren is toegestaan. Dorgali stad vonden wij niet zo geweldig.
5 out of 5
by Sebastian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by marisa from camarles

gente autentica

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
bien situado a 15 minutos playas, agradable trato, gente "autentica"