Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

住宅街にあるB&B

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
住宅街にあるアパートをB&Bとして利用しており、部屋は広く、清潔感もあり、快適。WiFi接続良好、朝食も美味。バスタブは無くシャワーのみ。周辺路上に無料駐車可。カテドラル、考古学博物館、民族学博物館とも徒歩圏内。周辺にレストランは少ない。支払いは現金のみ。オーナー夫妻は親切で、近々来日予定とのことだった。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Een

Een warm welkom.

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Pros: De foto's aan de wanden en de gezellige gesprekken met de eigenaar!!
Location: Mkdden in het centrum!!!
Een warm welkom, op de zesde etage van een flatgebouw, midden in de stad. De kamer, met normale afmeting, is keurig. De wanden zijn behangen met mooie foto's van mooie plaatsen overal in de wereld. PRACHTIG!!! De bedden zijn goed en het ontbijt ruimvoldoende en lekker. Echt een Bed en Breakfast om nog eens naar toe te gaan.
4 out of 5
by iris from Catania

Very nice place and great conversation!

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
This is a lovely place with a beautiful Terrazza where you have breakfast with homemade yogurt and cake. We even received the real Italian coffee! The bed is very comfortable and the rooms are bright. You can get room with/without bath. But the best part of the place are the people who own it Massimo and his beautiful wife. We talked about the nuraghe history of Sardegna quite often and just as we were about to leave we found out about these amazing the stone giants of Monte Prama found near Cabras. As a result this conversation we were able to visit the Cabras Museum and we also saw more statues in the Archeological Museum in Cagliari. Thank you Massimo, you really enriched our trip. The B&B is located in the very center in Nuoro and there is free parking right next to it as well. A really nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Excellent gîte pour visiter la région

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: L'accueil et la disponibilité de nos hôtes, le calme de la chambre. Très belle terrasse où nous pouvons déjeuner.
Cons: L'identification du gîte est très difficile parce qu'il se trouve dans un édifice à condo et il n'y a qu'une toute petite annonce à la porte.
Location: Les principales activités sont liées aux activités de plein air tel que le vélo, de route et de montagne, ainsi que le trekking.
L'accueil de nos hôtes fut des plus chaleureux. Le propriétaires nous a donné plein d'information. Etant un féru du trecking, il nous a proposé, et nous avons accepté, une excursion au village nuragique de Tiscali que nous avons bien apprécié
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nuoro

atención perfecta

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels
nos encantó. el dueño fue muy amable, el hotel lo tiene muy limpio y es bonito, preciosa la terraza donde desayunamos
4 out of 5
by Sinus from Larvik, Norway

Flott utsikt

Posted Oct 20, 2013
Pros: Sentral beliggenhet og utsikten fra terrassen
Cons: Frokosten var minimal
Vi hadde et OK opphold på dette B & B. Flott service fra eieren
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by JEAN

Posted Aug 26, 2012 on Hotels
Très bon acceuil.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bologna

Non è un vero e proprio hotel ma un B&B

Posted May 9, 2011
Si tratta di un B&B in un appartamento al sesto piano di un condominio e non essendo più giovanissimo avrei preferito un hotel per le maggiori comodità che offre: bar, salotto, ecc.