Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Uk

Nice if you don't plan on sleeping!

Posted Sep 25, 2016
I guess it could down to you get what you pay for. This is a budget hotel in one of the most expensive places in Europe, so it's was never going to offer everything. The décor is dated and could do with updating, but this was fully expected given price. The rooms are air conditioned which is a big plus and certainly for our stay they were very clean and perfectly adequate. What did it for me was the the echoey vinal tiled corridors and the ultra thin walls. There was a party of school children who insisted on running up a d down the corridors at 1am and it sounded like a public swimming pool making it impossible to sleep. In addition to this the walls in our room were so thin I could hear the guy in the room next door snoring and every detail of every conversation he had with his wife! Add to this the world's most uncomfortable bed with springs poking into you from every angle and it definitely made for a shockingly bad nights sleep for the entire week. As I said above, you get what you pay for, but it would have been nice if somebody had stopped the children running around all night and if the mattresses were changed once in a while when they became worn!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel 30 min to different coast location

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Comfortable staying in a small town which allows to reach different location of the coast in less than 30 min. Surrounded by an incredible valley where local family restaurants offer delicious dinner with homemade product at a very honest price.
4 out of 5
by Francisco from London

If you're in a pinch, this place is great.

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
I needed one extra night in Sardinia and came across this hotel. Great value. Comfortable, clean rooms with A/C and not too far from the airport.
3 out of 5
by Francesca from Milan

Short stay

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Good choice for a short stay. Essential but clean.
3 out of 5
by Ashley from Miami

Convenient hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels
About 20 min car ride from all the beaches and Porto cervo. Breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Globe Trotter from Globe Trotter

Underrated

Posted Oct 17, 2012
Pros: It offered everthing i needed in the one low cost price.
Cons: 17 klms to the Costa Smeralda
Location: Walking distance to town
This hotel offered me everything i wanted and was far better than I expected and paid for. It gave me included in the price, breakfast, fast wifi internet, free off street car parking, A/C, is walking distance to the vibrant town centre & a huge swimming pool. There was nothing I could have asked for more than this. The only one drawback is that you MUST have a car to get to the Costa Smeralda. This is not a big issue as renal cars a cheap in Sardinia. I highly recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel de paso

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
La habitación grande, con decoración algo anticuada. Baño reformado. Personal antipático, nada de explicaciones, ni siquiera una sonrisa para dar los buenos dias
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Hotel confortevole situato in ottima posizione, a pochi chilometri dalla Costa Smeralda.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bad Rappenau

Gut mit technische Einschränkungen.

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Sind abends mit der Fähre angekommen, wollten daher bei Tag einen Campingplatz für unseren Campingurlaub suchen. Hotel sauber, Internet extrem langsam mit vielen Abbrüchen, Klimaanlage funktioniert wenn Batterien der Fernbedienung gehen, ebenso funktioniert der Fernseher auch nur wenn in der Fernbedienung Batterien vorhanden sind. Etwas lästig war es , weil durch die Internetabbrüche ich meinen Mails nicht beantworten konnte und aufstehen musste um den Fernsehen abzuschalten. Ansonsten hilfbereites Personal, dass bei der Zimmerwahl flexibel war, ebenso das nette Frühstück.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels