Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel antigo

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Hotel antigo , sem muito conforto, chuveiro péssimo , praia muito boa. Tem um bom preço pela localização que se encontra. Café da manhã excelente . Estacionamento grátis .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy bien

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Ninguna queja, el personal agradable, mucha limpieza en el hotel y la habitación, el desayuno muy bueno y variado, muy bonitas vistas, totalmente recomendable y con parking espacioso para poder aparcar.
5 out of 5
by Perry from Best

Heerlijk resort

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Fijne royale kamers, servicegericht personeel, goed onderhouden tuin, rustige locatie, gewoonweg compleet!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schöne Anlage mit kleinem Strand und tollem Pool

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Frühstücksbüffet: gut und reichlich Personal: hilfsbereit Zimmer: teilweise etwas hellhörig, besonders in Restaurantnähe WLAN nur in Lobby und Bar
5 out of 5
by Gianfranco C.

Wedding Anniversary

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Ebookers
The hotel was located only 15 min from the airport by car, there are no shops or restaurants close by, apart from a small supermarket 3 miles away. Having a car is a must. All of the most beautiful bay and mountains are just 15/20min away and it makes it convenient to go to different restaurants every night in different places including Olbia which has a lovely shopping centre and Porto Cervo. The surrounding areas are beautiful with wonderful beaches and place to visit. The area feel very safe and there are no groups of people behaving badly. The time we stayed was perfect because the children went back to school and the hotel had just couples and party of older people. The room was good and the breakfast was continental but with good choices. The only minor points was that there was not a safe in the room or a kettle with coffee or tea facilities. We would recommend this hotel and we may come back again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Accueil déplorable

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Séjour de 3nuits. Le propriétaire devrait aller faire un tour dans son hôtel, aucun service, le personnel plus que désagréable. Piscine ok Pas de plage il s'agit d un étang. Pas digne d un 4 étoiles !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottima posizione, ottimo rapporto qualita' prezzo.

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: Posizione, architettura, silenzio.
Week end in Costa smeralda a prezzi accessibili.Eccellente la colazione a buffet in una veranda che si affaccia su una bellissima piscina all'aperto.Molto suggestivo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2015
eravamo im due e abbiamo dormito solo per una notte,mi è sembrato poco curato destinato principalmente a famiglie con la logica del villaggio
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Al llegar al hotel no tenían habitaciones disponibles aún llevando la reserva y nos enviaron a otro hotel de la misma cadena. Suerte que el otro hotel estaba muchísimo mejor
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from barcelona

Preciosas vistas

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: Si
Cons: Si
Puedo decir que todo ha ido genial y que como todo siempre se puede mejorar... Lo que si que tengo claro es lo que no me ha gustado nada... Los animadores del hotel!! Que agobio..... Te despertabas por la mañana para ir a desayunar y allí estaban.. En la puerta... Que si, baile, que si, aquagym, que si karaoke.... Y si decías que no encima se ofendían... Hay vacaciones para todo y yo estando embaraza buscaba relax total sin que nadie me diga y me obligue hacer algo que no me apetece.... Por lo demás recomendable y mas si vas con niños!!!!!