Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recomendable

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Habitacion grande xo un poco vieja (muebles, cama y tv).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dordrecht

Dichtbij centrum en uitvalsweg. Prima hotel.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Ontbijt
Location: Prima gelegen. Vliegveld makkelijk bereikbaar. Leuke restaurants in de omgeving.
Zeker aan te bevelen. Praktisch, gemakkelijk bereikbaar. Eigen parkeergelegenheid.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Good value for money and a decent stay

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: good location, great coffee, good value for money
Cons: the wifi signal was really sporadic and mainly nonexistent
Location: city centre is a short 10-15 min walk, Pittulongu beach 20 mins drive, airport is a short drive away if you don't get lost...
We booked 2 nights at this hotel for the start of our round trip of Sardinia. It was of convenient distance from the airport and easy access to the highway which was important to us. Limited free parking was available within short walking distance. Email queries prior to arrival were answered promptly. Staff seemed friendly and helpful, yes it's true the hotel has obviously been around for a while but it was still very charming, absolutely clean and well maintained, it was comfortable for a 2 night stay. Air conditioning was a bit weak so we kept the window open, but it was quite noisy outside. WIFI connection was mostly non-existent on my phone at any part of the building. The hotel is a very convenient short walk from the city centre, and a luggage room was available for us after checking out. Breakfast was basic and continental but we had the best coffee here, no other hotel we stayed on this island in had good coffee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the price. very well located.

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Excellent. Very Friendly. Very well located. Close to the center of the town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by la direzione, Hotel Management
Dear guest, we are very happy for your positive review. we hope to see you soon .
4 out of 5
by edu

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Hotel de Plam, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thanks for your review on our hotel best regards
3 out of 5
by Sven-Erik from Hagfors

Sardinien på cykel

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Första övernattning under cykelsemester på Sardinien efter ankomst till Olbia med färja från Civitaveccia. Hotellet nära hamnen och lätt att finna. Bra frukost utan överdåd. Receptionspersonalen kunnig i engelska och vänlig. Cykel fick ställas in på kontoret för natten.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ud

Per una notte

Posted Sep 11, 2015
Hotel a due minuti dall aeroporto e dal porto con buon ristorante a lato. Camera ampia ma vecchia con mobili e TV datati ed al primo piano molto rumorosa (traffico stradale).
3 out of 5
by Karin from Uppsala

Bra läge - nära till allt

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Vi hade två övernattningar i Olbia. Hotellet ligger nära flygplatsen,nära Olbias centrum och nära hyrbilsutlämningen. Bra frukost!
3 out of 5
by Pilar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Genova

Albergo

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Questo albergo è comodo perché viCino c'è il porto. L'unica cosa che non mi piace è che il frigo è piccolo e le lenzuola erano sporche.