Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Schönes Hotel mit gutem Preis/Leistungsverhältnis

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Lage, Ausblick
Familiäres Hotel in guter Lage, um zu den Stränden der Costa Smeralda zu fahren. Sehr gute Restaurants in der Nähe mit dem Auto erreichbar. Upgrade ohne Aufpreis, sehr nettes Personal.
4 out of 5
by Simon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by josef from Dinkelscherben

Familienhotel

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
gutes Familienhotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Albergo molto ben posizionato sulla Costa Smeralda ed attrezzato, personale gentile e disponibile.
4 out of 5
by Mia

Charmigt

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
Charmigt och lite lantligt, krävs hyrbil för att ta sig någonstans. Bra frukost, trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Spartanska rum. Wifi gratis i receptionen, lite skakigt... Fint hotellområde, men jacuzzin var inte uppvärmd.
5 out of 5
by Basi from Winterthur

schöne Anlage und Zimmer

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels
War positiv überrascht! Sehr schönes Zimmer und Anlage. Frühstück war qualitativ ebenfalls sehr gut! Mitarbeiter an der Reception und im Restaurant alle sehr nett...
5 out of 5
by nancy from hønefoss

flott hotell, god service, bra beliggenhet

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels
Helt fantastisk. i nærheten av det meste. 10-20min kjøretur til porto cervo, baia sardinia, palu, olbia. fin basseng til barn og voksne. vi spiste kun frokost, som var bra. Veldig hyggelig personale. store rom, som passer fint til barn.
1 out of 5
by Francesco

...LA RAPINA DEL SUPPLEMENTO!

Posted Aug 15, 2013
Pros: il supplemento che ti raddoppia il prezzo del soggiorno
Cons: la poca trasparenza sui prezzi...ed i supplementi!!!
Ho acquistato un soggiorno di 2gg in matrimoniale uso singola su expedia, poi per aver soggiornato nella stessa camera in 2, naturalmente senza preavviso, al checkout mi hanno fatto ripagare un supplemento di prezzo piú alto del costo totale del pacchetto, per l'utilizzo della stessa camera in due!!! costo piú che raddoppiato!!! giudicate voi...
4 out of 5
by S-60 from Sverige

Utmärkt läge

Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels
Nöjd med deta mest. Enda negativa är kuddarna och darrigt internet, som skulle vara tillgängligt i receptionen.
5 out of 5
by docdot from london

Reasonably priced hotel with everything you need

Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels
Room was "Romantically artistic" and quite spacious but simple. It offers a comfortable double bed, a random seat, a small dressing up table with mirror and stool, and a small 13' TV- all satellite channels. There is also a fridge with mini bar and a large bathroom that has shower, bidet, toilet etc- it is also spacious and clean with some hotel branded amenities. Facilities The hotel has WIFI which is secure but told only in reception - however I was in room 308 and it worked perfectly - although a little slow in the morning. There is also a large restaurant in which offered quite a nice buffet breakfast - more continental with many choices of meats and breads but did have some bacon and scrambled egg. There was also fruit, cereals and 3 kinds of juices. There is a lobby bar which is nice with couches everywhere. They also have a lovely pool overlooking the bay and tennis courts. There is also free and plenty of parking. Staff Staff at this hotel are really nice people, and sincerely feel they want every guest to be treated well (unlike some other hotels in Italy). The check-in was very nice and informative with maps given and explained where the best beaches / restaurants are. The restaurant staff were also very nice and overall felt welcome and at home at this hotel. Overall would definitely come here again, think it is a very reasonable and welcoming hotel- ok its not on the beaches but the best beaches require a drive anyway.