Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Como

Ottimo e a cinque minuti dal porto

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Comodissimo per vicinanza al porto, confortevole e personale qualificato e disponibile.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente atención y confort

Posted May 25, 2016
Hotel muy recomendable. En mi viaje llegue a Olbia 6.30 de la mañana y a las 8.30 me habían asignado la habitación. El personal es de suma amabilidad y respeto.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, great base for visiting Olbia

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: Olbia is a very nice town, with very lively bars and restaurants, not as nice as Alghero but very nice for a few days
Hotel For You is in a fantastic location, just minutes away from the main road in the old town of Olbia. Rooms are comfortable and clean, staff is very helpful and overall a great hotel!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

On peut juste y dormir

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Comment dire : ce n'est qu'une chambre sans aucun autre service
4 out of 5
by Annick from nice

a conseiller

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
séjour très sympa
4 out of 5
by Claudia from Buenos Aires

Muy buena relacion entre precio-calidad.

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente ubicacion a tres cuadras del centro pero en una calle tranquila.Tanto la limpieza de la habitacion como de los espacios comunes es muy buena. Personal siempre dispuesto a ayudar ya sea para reservas e indicaciones de lugares.Desayuno rico y completo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Das Hotel ist ok, zentrale Lage, für italienische Verhältnisse gutes Frühstück.
5 out of 5
by Christopher from UK

Good value

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed one night while waiting for a flight the next day. The hotel is right next to the centre of Olbia, the staff was very helpful (they made a very welcome cup of coffee at 6am as breakfast wasn't ready). The price was very good.
5 out of 5
by Raquel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jose Antonio from madrid

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
gran amabilidad del personal