Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SAD

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very disappointing our 4th hotel on the tour of Sardinia stuck up a mountain with poor and expensive food compared to all the rest of Sardinia!don't go unless you have a car but there are lots of wonderful places before this,sun beds broken a air of tiredness everywhere and a barman on the terrace with ocd we bought2 drinks sat to enjoy the view he asked us to get up and he moved the couch against the wall! He likes things straight no atmosphere at all !
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Staffordshire

Beautiful hotel in the hills

Posted May 19, 2007
A wonderful find - up in the hills outside Baia Sardinia but it has a minibus into town. Amazing panoramic views of the coastline. Staff helpful and very friendly. Suspect its not widely used by English people. Rooms clean and large with locking wardrobes. Ask for a room with a view - the balconies in the evening are very special. No hesitation recommending to couples. Families with kids might find distance from the beach a bit far. Town itself is nice and the beach is fantastic.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Italia

Hotel carino

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Hotel carino, nel complesso è buono. Pulizia delle camere ottima. L'unica cosa è che il Wi-Fi non funziona bene. Si trova abbastanza vicino a delle belle spiagge e a porto cervo
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

tolle Lage inmitten der Granitfelsen

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Das Frühstück war sehr gut. Das Hotel bietet einen super Ausblick in die Felsenlandschaft und auf die Bucht im Meer. Es ist ruhig gelegen und interessant verwinkelt gebaut.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with nice view

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed in the hotel for one night, and it was lovely. It's situated on a hill and you could see the sea.We didn't stay there so long so we didn't enjoy all the facilities the hotel offers, but the pool was nice.The room was clean and the staff was pretty helpful.The breakfast was ok, but I would have preferred if they just focused on a good Italian breakfast instead of trying to please all with different things.The result was that the bakery was a bit dry.But a big plus for the good sevice and the great cappuccino. I would definitely stay here again if I'm in the area
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by E Schellekens from Li Graniti

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels
Het hotel was geen 4 sterren waardig. Kamers waren erg gehorig, en klein.De mensen die er werkte waren erg aardig en vriendelijk.Uitzicht was mooi, mooie omgeving.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2011 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Kaiserslautern

Schönes Hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2009
Habe das Hotel Anfang Oktober 2009 zu einem sehr günstigen Preis mit Halbpension. War sehr zufrieden. Hotel liegt aber etwas abseits, mit Fahrzeug kein Problem. Halbpension war gut und ist absolut empfehlenswert.