Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hobe Sound, FL

Walking distance to city center, close to beaches

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Ambience, convenience, affordability, restaurant.
Lovely hotel with a friendly staff. Very good restaurant with affordable prices, understanding wait staff and the well prepared food. Outside dining overlooking the beautiful pool area. Generous breakfast buffet and ample parking. Would definitely recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Definitely not 4 stars as they advertise. The restaurant staff were entirely incompetent, I though we must have been on some local hidden camera show. Apart from the food, our stay was satisfactory.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hampshire

Excellent value for money,

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: All of it
Location: Oroesi itself is not particularly impressive, however during the evenings the old town does come alive and we found some lovely restaurants.
For a break with family or as a couple this was a lovely hotel, we could not fault it. Beautiful beaches within 10 mins drive, Oroesi itself was not that special but we found some nice restaurants and used the hotel as a base to explore.
4 out of 5
by Nallaswamy from Tirupur India

Good

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
Ok,good and budget Hotel.restaurant is very nice and taste.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cagliari, Italy

Avg hotel for a single traveller

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Location is good since it's walking distance from center of town and also includes parking.
Cons: Air conditioning should be improved. Always same speed even if you change them.
I always choose this hotel when I go to Orosei. All my stays are for 1 night and they are pleasant. The rooms are comfy. Great shower with good pressure. A balcony and the chance to hang your beach towel for the next day to be ready to go. Breakfast is ok, nothing special but good quality. Staff friendly as a Sardinian can be... don't ask too much... we are in an island.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from England

Conveniently situated Hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Good location easy walk into the town centre giving you a choice of places to eat in the evening, although the hotel restaurant served good food very reasonably priced in nice surroundings around the hotel pool. The nearest beach was very nice but about a mile from the hotel so a car or bike is required to get to it easily.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel trs sympa et familial

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
hôtel très sympa familial
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from belqique

bonne situation

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Petit déjeuner satisfaisant , peu varié pour un 4 étoiles Les 2 parkings très pratiques . BON WIFI Le restaurant de l'hôtel agréable mais au moins engagé un étudiant qui parle le français au resto et mettre la carte plusieurs langues Les tapis dans les couloirs inutiles, vraiment dangereux et plus empêchent les valises de rouler alors que beau pavé Oreiller raplapa comme si il n'y en avait pas et matelas hyper dur, mal dormi
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ottimo fine settimana

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Ottima struttura, bellissima piscina, a due passi dal centro, personale molto cordiale e disponibile, cibo ottimo e stanza molto pulita, sicuramente ci tornerò con la mia famiglia.consigliato
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ATZARA

Maria Rosaria

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel carino e in posizione strategica per raggiungere tutte le spiagge della zona. Comodo per la possibilità di parcheggiare l'auto gratuitamente ed uscire a piedi la sera per una passeggiata in centro (a centocinquanta metri). Buona la cucina del ristorante. Ci ė piaciuto il cambio biancheria quotidiano. Gentile tutto il personale. Bellissima la piscina gratuita (senza assistenza).