Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Nice cosy hotel with friendly staff

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and friendliness of the staff.
Cons: Including cooked items in the breakfast.
Nice hotel. The staff are friendly and very helpful, the pool is nice, and breakfast isn't bad, though you have to pay separately for a cooked breakfast. The room was very clean, cleaned twice a day, and the bathroom in particular was very clean and modern.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very friendly and helpful stuff, very clean hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
The location of the hotel is great. The hotel is very clean, the stuff is very helpful and friendly. The Hotel manager was very kind to offer us the room upgrade when we asked for the better room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with fantastic service

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
We had such a fantastic stay here. The price and location of the property were fantastic, easy to find and lots of parking. The hotel itself had a very relaxed feel to it and all the staff we met were so friendly and extremely helpful. We loved it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hidden gem

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful relaxing stay at monti di mola.close to many beaches, 5 minutes by car to Porto cervo centre, very clean rooms and wonderful service.would stay again!
5 out of 5
by Florina from Montreal

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect Hotel, we would like to go back !! Very nice service and nice staff!!! Tks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from York

Lovely hotel if you are happy to drive

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Lovely hotel. Friendly, helpful staff. Pool is beautiful and clean, but cold. The poolside snack bar is a good facility but needs livening up. The location is good if you are happy to drive. The only facilities within walking distance are a few local supermarkets and a couple of coffee bars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Axbridge

Professional, charming oasis of calm.

Posted Jul 7, 2016
This hotel is an absolute gem. Staffed by friendly, professional locals who clearly love their work. The room was spacious and tasteful, the bathroom modern and clean. Coming back after dinner every night to a bed turn-down was a special touch! The breakfast was plenty with fresh fruit, pastries, meats and cheeses, coffee and a choice of juices. Pool was immaculate- lit at night making for a super spot to have an after dinner drink and soak up the last warmth of the day. So pleased we booked here- will definitely return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Lovely hotel, brilliant staff.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Incredibly clean, brilliant staff and really good value for money.
Cons: The bed was uncomfortable and the shower cubicle was too small.
Location: Location is great - very close to Porto Cervo, Baja Sardinia and lots of beaches. You will need a car though.
The staff at this hotel are absolutely lovely - so friendly and accommodating. The whole hotel is incredibly clean - I've never stayed anywhere so spotless before! The bedroom and bathroom were really good sizes. There is a supermarket opposite and a couple of other little shops, but you will need a car to access restaurants, towns and the beaches. (The restaurants in walking distance aren't the best). The only downsides were the bed - not very comfortable, and the shower - the shower cubicle in the bathroom was very very small. I'm quite a petite person and found it difficult; I imagine that anyone a lot bigger than me would find it very challenging and uncomfortable to shower. The bathroom itself was quite spacious so I would have thought there would be room for a bigger shower cubicle or even a bath with a shower over the top. Despite the negative comments about the bed and shower, I would still stay here again as the rest of the experience was excellent.
5 out of 5
by Susan from Carcassonne, France

Super stay!

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was amazing! The staff was so helpful often going beyond their duties to help. We will let everyone know about this fabulous hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leicester, England

beautiful! One of the nicest places!

Posted Jun 11, 2016
The whole holiday was exceptional from the hotel point of view. All the staff were amazing!! As good as the weather! They really made the whole experience so much more then just a holiday. The hotel was beautiful, clean, private and pretty quiet which is what I really wanted. Little shops near by and a great little gelato place that did great cakes and savoury foods as well. My one fault would be there wasn't anywhere to walk and explore and the fact that the taxi costs a small fortune. You definitely need to rent a car if you want to go to the beaches. Which is a shame because I don't like to drive around on holiday. Other then that though the marina was beautiful with fantastic shops and there's really nice bars! All in all. 10 out of 10 for the hotel and 8 out of 10 for the whole experience. I would definitely go back and I would recommend this holiday to friends and family alike!