Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Switzerland

Best of the best!

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and perfect location!
Cons: I was not able to extend my stay from 1 week to 1 month (-:
Location: La Cinta beach, Porto Istana and plenty of nearby beaches.
This was one of the most hospitable, relaxing, comfortable and friendly hotels I have stayed at within this category. We had a fantastic time and will visit whenever an opportunity arose needing a beach holiday! Giovanni was very very helpful as the receptionist in guiding us for places / beaches to visit, where to eat and sorting out transactional issues. Would highly recommend staying here!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Sehr zufrieden

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Zentrale Lage des Hotels, netter Empfang!
Location: Olbia, Costa Smeralda
Das Hotel liegt direkt an der Hauptstrasse...aber vom Verkehr bekommt man nichts mit. Nach Olbia sind es nur 15 Minuten und in 40 Minuten ist man an den schönesten Stränden der Costa Smeralda, ein Mietwagen ist aber zu empfehlen. Ansonsten sehr sauber, Zimmer mit ausreichender Größe und und schöne Liegewiese mit Liegen am Pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ugchelen

Goed hotel vlak bij het luchthaven Olbia

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Cons: Zorg dat de rechter zijkant geen last meer heeft van het geluid van de airco's.
Dit hotel al verschillende keren geboekt bij late aankomst op luchthaven . Zeer nette en schone kamer. Alleen het zitje op het balkon is aan vervanging toe. De algemene score is een 3 omdat wij deze keer aan de zijkant van het hotel een kamer hadden . ( Nr 120 ) Hier staan n.l. verschillende airco's te draaien die voor veel geluidsoverlast zorgen zodat je s' nachts geen deur naar het balkon kan openzetten . Verder is er een mooi zwembad met grote zonneweide met comfortabele ligstoelen . Dit hotel is een echte aanrader maar boek een kamer aan de achterkant waar je een fantastisch uitzicht heb en geen geluidsoverlast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Hôtel proche de belles plages Mieux vaut être véhiculé lors de votre séjour
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prijs/ kwaliteit slecht

Posted Sep 15, 2016
In dezelfde week koste eerst een kamer 74 euro en later ineens 240 euro per nacht. Nogal een verschil. Ontbijt is het slechtste ontbijt dat ik ooit heb gezien in een hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel mit korrektem Preis

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Sehr freundlicher Service und schöne Außenanlagen.
Cons: Die Qualität des Frühstückbuffets steht dem hohen ****-Anspruch des Hotels in erheblichem Maße nach und die Sauberkeit im Badezimmers ebenfalls.
Location: Murta Maria in der Nähe von Olbia. Distanz zum Flughafen nur 8 km.
Wir waren zwei Nächte im Hotel, um in der Nähe von Olbia und inbesondere des Flughafens zu übernachten.
5 out of 5
by Stephane from Cannes

Depaysant

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Un hôtel tout proche de magnifiques plages, où une navette est possible. Un beau cadre. Une piscine reposante ainsi que ses transats. Superbe
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Frukosten var inget höjdare .men det var lungt o skönt stor o härlig trädgård vid poolen
5 out of 5
by Domenico

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels