Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
My stay at La Contessa was pleasant and relaxing. The staff speak English and were helpful suggesting things to do. The grocery was within walking distance and the kitchen was stocked with everything needed to cook a meal. My bed was clean and perfectly acceptable, but the mattresses are not amazing. The only annoying thing is I could hear the upstairs neighbors dragging chairs across the floor. This is a good hotel. It is great value for money. I would stay here again, and reccomend to others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent stay in Santa Teresa!

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Very good apartment, very spacious, well equipped, very confortable overall. Great location just few minutes walk from town centre and the beach. The flat also offered a large balcony with dining table looking straight down the stunning Santa Teresa's bay. Excellent staff who assisted all our requests. We will definitely go back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comodo pero antiguo

Posted Aug 1, 2015
La ubicacion era correcto. La casa contaba con suficientes articulos decocina. No obstante el mbiliario era antiguo y la cama muy blanda. Tan solo habia trees enchufes en toda la casa mal distribuidos y la bañera necesitaba una limpieza a fondo. El servicio muy bueno y amable. Apartamento grande y con muy buenas vistas a rena bianca
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Oldfashioned

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
Our apartement was old and in bad condition. Bathroom was good. Windows and doors was old and water was dripping from the ceiling. When we arrived the apartement smelled unfresh. Our friends's apartement was much better. Location was good.
4 out of 5
by Svensk turist from Sverige

Prisvärt och bra läge i staden men något slitet

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
Vi bodde tre vuxna och två barn i en lägenhet med vardagsrum och två sovrum och två badrum. Hotellet låg bra till i staden i trevliga och lugna kvarter, med gångavstånd till stranden. Möblemanget var dock delvis slitet, framförallt bäddsoffan i vardagsrummet som var mycket sliten. Några sänglampor saknade kupor. Kylskåpet hade tydligen gått sönder och bytts ut, men det defekta kylskåpet hade inte tagits bort utan stod kvar. I köksskåpen var det den vanliga blandningen av udda delar ur olika serviser men ingenting var trasigt. Receptionen var endast öppen vissa tider men personalen var trevlig och hjälpsam. Hotellet passar dem som tillbringar endast lite tid i lägenheten och inte kräver högsta standard på allt. Priset var mycket bra för den vecka vi bokade.
5 out of 5
by Ana M from Barcelona

Buena Eleccion

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
El apartamento era muy cómodo y muy bien situado, en el centro de Santa Teresa. Con vistas a la playa Rena Bianca, a la que tiene fácil acceso. Estaba todo muy limpio y con todo lo necesario. El trato fue muy bueno. Lo único malo es que no hay wifi. Sólo hay acceso si te acercas a la oficina y la conexión no va demasiado bien.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sinnai (CA)

A due passi dal centro

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: La grandezza e la dotazione dell'appartamento, completo di tutto, ben arredato e pulito.
Cons: Appartamento senza aria condizionata, ma climaticamente sopportabile.
Location: Vicino alle piccole "ramblas" del paese e della piazza principale e a due passi dalla spiaggia della Rena Bianca
Vicino al centro, ma in posizione tranquilla e silenziosa
5 out of 5
by Kevin from Norge

Perfekt for strandferie i Santa Teresa

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
Hvis man er på utkikk etter et rimelig, stort rom sentralt så gir jeg det 5/5. Har man høye krav til rommet ville jeg kanskje vurdert annet. Hyggelig og hjelpsom betjening.ikke helt som på bildene!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David from Madrid

Ubicacion inmejorable

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels
Agradable estancia en Sta. Teresa di Gallura, la casa esta muy proxima al centro. Faltaba algun utensilio de cocina.