Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Niklas from Stockholm

Friendly and good location

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Good location for going to Corsica and strolling around in evening searching for a restaurant. We got a really warm Welcome and staff was friendly and service minded.
5 out of 5
by Danielle from FONTENAY SOUS BOIS

Très bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
petit hôtel sympa et bien tenu en plein coeur de ville - Accueil très aimable et parle Français - Petite chambre bien propre - Bon petit déjeuner - Une belle halte avant de revenir sur la Corse
4 out of 5
by henri from Ajaccio

Satisfaction

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Recu très aimablement, confort correct et petit déjeuner agreable. Lors de mon prochain séjour en Sardaigne j'y retournerai certainement.
4 out of 5
by FREDERIC

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great hotel close to town and central bus stop.

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Very helpful staff, clean hotel near town centre. Will be returning next visit to Santa Teresa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel accueillant proche de la gare routière.

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Propre, déco soignée mais sobre, buffet de petit déjeuner.
4 out of 5
by gerard from Rueil

Séjour à santa Maria de Gallura

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel bien placé à 400m de la plage. Chambre simple mais propre avec petite salle bain Très bon accueil
5 out of 5
by lew from Tempe

Santa Terresa stay

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Very convenient for our Sardinia to Corsica leg of our trip. The staff was helpful and able to deal with our almost nonexistant Italisn. Room had a nice patio. We enjoyed our breakfast. THANKS MARINARO