Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, location not so much.

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel per see was nice, most rooms had sea view and the breakfast was ok. I was there on a leisure trip and although the hotel is indeed very close to the beach, it is uphill so it makes the walk back a bit difficult. Usually one bases in Cala Gonnone to go to the nice beaches in the area so my personal recommendation if you do not need a pool, to stay closer to the lungomare/port.
4 out of 5
by Sergio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Für 4 Personen ist das Familienzimmer zu klein! Frühstück war gut und reichlich. Alles waren sehr freundlich
4 out of 5
by Karen from Belfast, N. Ireland

Great Location

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
Very enjoyable stay in this well equipped hotel just a short walk from the beach and restaurants on the front. Staff were very friendly and helpful, and were very accomodating when we asked to change rooms. (On arrival we were shown to a room overlooking the road, but as we could see the hotel was not at all busy we asked to be moved to the otherside and ended up with one overlooking the pool giving us a view of both the mountains and the sea which was great). On the down side this room was very small and the bed was not at all comfortable with one v thin pillow each and a hard mattress (having backpacked around the world I am more than used to dodgey beds but I expected more from a 4 star hotel). We were there in October and it was v quiet but I imagine in the summer it would be packed with families as there was lots of activities for kids (something to bear in mind if you are looking for a quiet stay). Overall, we enjoyed it and would return.
5 out of 5
by ARMIN from Altendorf / CH

Tolle Motorradferien!

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
Zufahrtsstrassen könnte man wiedermal Instandstellen!
5 out of 5
by Anton from Schweiz

Sehr gastfreundlich

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels
Die Chefin und die Angestellten waren sehr, sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Da es Ende Saison war, hatte es nur noch wenige Gäste. Somit gab es am Abend kein Buffet mehr. Auf Wunsch konnte man trotzdem dort essen. Wir bekamen ein 4-Gang Menu (auf unsere Wünsche abgestimmt) inkl Mineral und Wein zu einem sehr günstigen Preis.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

xxxx

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels
tres agreable et plutôt calme hors saison ma decision pour sejourner dans cet hotel était due en grande partie a un tarif promotionnel et cela fut une vraie belle surprise
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Redelijk hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Zwembad was goed onderhouden en altijd iemand zeer behulpzaam en aanwezig voor het klaar zetten van de bedjes. Het ontbijt was niet lekker, niet alles was vers. Vaste plaatsen bij het ontbijt, waarbij groepen en Italianen voorrang krijgen op de plaatsen op het terras, de andere gasten kregen een plaats binnen. Binnen zitten is zeer ongezellig. Hotel is behoorlijk verouderd maar prijs was redelijk ten opzichte van de kwaliteit van de kamer. De kamer werd goed schoongemaakt. Het bed was erg hard. Wij komen hier niet meer terug.
4 out of 5
by Martin from Schweiz

sehr gutes Clubhotel

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
sehr angenehmes Klima nette Leute an der Reception schöner Umschwung gute Lage nicht weit vom Strand
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

meget børnevenligt

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels
et ok hotel, men et rigtigt familie hotel, medmusik og aktiviteter hele dagen ved swimmingpoolen som dog alt sammen foregik på italiensk. Der var efter vores opfattelse for meget støj fra musik, og børneunderholdere. derudover lå vores værelset lige ved siden af ventilatoren til køkkenet så vi ikke kunne have åbne dør når den kørte. Vil ikke anbefale stedet til voksne mennesker uden børn, medmindre man vi føle sig midt i en børne have.