Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016
I would strongly recommend this place, staff very helpful, nice area of town. Rooms very clean. Very enjoyable stay :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Good sized apartment with all the necessary things

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Good sized apartment, lovely terrace with stunning view. Supermarket walking distance. Location easy to get to from airport. Beaches very small and over crowded so nice to have pool which was very nice to sit around. Town was nice as not so over crowded as other parts where there was so many people that parking was impossible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great location in a beautiful town

Posted Jul 30, 2015
A really gorgeous place. Accommodation was great, spacious and thankfully very well air conditioned. There was plenty crockery and equipment in the kitchen for the 4 of us. The air conditioned bedrooms were a huge relief as the temperature topped 40 degrees most days. The pool was similarly a lovely spot to cool off. The grounds and pool were meticulously looked after, every day maintenenance was being carried out. Golfo Aranci is an amazing place. Plenty restaurants, beautiful beaches and stunning scenery.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for price - not serviced apartments!!

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels
Suprised to find that these were not serviced apartments, Whilst you would not necessarily expect sheet changes, you would expect to get enough towels for the stay - given that you are going to the beach each day. By the end of the week the towels were disgusting and the apartment needed a clean. No real owner presence all week except when they wanted you to vacate at 10am on day of departure- so this felt like you were trully just renting an apartment. No facilities here such as bar or even a vending machine. Supermarket is a little ways away, but ok if you can walk distances ok. These would not be suitable for elderly or anyone with walking difficulty. On a hill so a bit of a trek from anywhere. Facilities ok in apartment if a little tired, but at the end of the day you get what you pay for and Sardinia is expensive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, fair rate, nice pool

Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels
We liked our stay, there is parking on the road and the manager came to check us in after we made a call. The hotel is conveniently located and there is parking on the road. the apartment we got was spacious and comfortable. Only critisism is that we were not given the remotes to the split A/C's that are installed in every room. Don't really like finding out late in the evening that we have no means to activate the AC when we want to. We had to sleep with the windows open and from 0230 to 0500 a group of tourists started chatting and smoking directly underneath our window. Too hot to close the window and too noisy to keep it open. The missing remote of the AC is hence a double bummer, I hope they do better in the future!
5 out of 5
by Josefin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

Résidence

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Ebookers
Bon séjour !! Résidence calme et bien située Facile pour se garer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mosca

Perfetto

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Ottima posizione, bella vista, tutto il necessario nel appartamento, il personale attento, l'esperienza più piacevole
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Zürich

Privacy und Ruhe

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Die Infrastruktur ist in der Nähe. In der Küche lässt sich gut kochen. Das Swimmingpool und Umgebung ist sehr gepflegt und kinderfreundlich. Man ist schnell am wundervollen Strand, genannt Spiaggia Terza.. Es ist ruhig, entspannt, gemütlich. Man hat eine garantierte privacy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from torino

non si può non garantire acqua potabile

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: la posizione e l'ambiente... carino, semplice, curato e pulito, a 300m da una spiaggia incantevole
Cons: l'acqua deve diventare potabile o almeno deve essere fornita acqua in bottiglie con il costo a carico del residence.
Location: a meno di cinque minuti a piedi dal mare, a dieci minuti o poco più dal centro, vicinissimo a ristoranti vari
accoglienza ottima, locali carini, ambiente esterno tenuto bene, ma acqua non potabile... l'acqua dal rubinetto usciva gialla!!! Sarebbe necessario provvedere ad un depuratore o, se impossibile, a fornire acqua in bottiglie in quantità illimitata per i clienti... lavarsi con quell'acqua non è il massimo ma pace... ma cucinare, lavare i piatti è improponibile!!!!!!